Community terms and conditions

Use for advertising purposes

By publishing comments in our Community, you agree that your comment with your username and product information is

a) published and visible on our webpage and

b) Digitec Galaxus has the right to use this information at no cost for advertising purposes.

It is possible to anonymise your comment (see your customer account settings) or choose a username that does not allow any conclusions regarding your real name.

Community activities

Your public profile

In your user profile, all your activities and achievements are visible to everyone. 

Product ratings 

Rate the products you bought and help other customers make the right purchase decision! Keep it simple – your overall verdict will automatically be displayed as the title of your rating. Pros (+) and cons (–) are featured below the main text on the left-hand side. The star rating of a product’s properties is displayed on the right-hand side. This clear layout will provide you with an instant overview of all ratings. 

The most helpful ratings automatically move to the very top of the list. Sometimes, a 5-star rating can be less helpful than a 1-star rating. That is why we display the most helpful positive and negative ratings opposite one another. This gives you an instant overview of the product’s strengths and weaknesses.  

Brand ratings 

Let us know which brand floats your boat by clicking on the «like» button in the brand view. For an instant overview of the respective brand’s best-rated categories and products, click on «brand ratings» at the top right in the brand view. 

Subscribing to the deal of the day 

With a compatible device, your user account gives you the option to receive a push notification either at midnight, at 8 a.m. or at 12 noon, informing you about the new deal of the day. Currently, Android devices as well as Google Chrome browsers running on an up-to-date Windows operating system are compatible. 

It’s worth being active 

All active members of our Community regularly get the chance to win concert tickets, entry to events, vouchers and much more. See what prizes are up for grabs on the right-hand side in the community view. We’ll e-mail you to let you know if you win. Good luck! 

Community guidelines 

Got a question about a product? Have the answer to a question? Looking for a camera for your next holiday but don’t know enough about cameras? Become an active part of our Community and interact with other Community members and our staff. Please note that the following guidelines apply when interacting with other community members: 

  • Don’t use offensive words, insults, hate speech, or misleading or discriminatory content. If anyone repeatedly goes against the guidelines, the Community team has the right to delete these contributions without commenting. 
  • Questions, answers and discussions must explicitly refer to the products and their function. General questions regarding personal orders, delivery times or prices are to be directed at our customer service. 
  • Don’t post ads, spam or links to other online shops or mention offers other online shops have.   
  • Don’t give out any contact information (e-mail addresses, phone numbers, home address, etc.) 
  • Product ratings should be written in an objective way and refer to the properties, functionalities, characteristics etc. of products. In case of any issues regarding delivery times and defects of any kind, please contact our customer service team. 

If the Community does not answer your question within a helpful period of time, our customer care team will do its very best to provide you with the information you need. 
 
Once you have received an answer you are happy with, you can accept it and your question will be considered answered.

Communauté – Conditions

Utilisation à des fins publicitaires

En publiant des commentaires dans notre communauté, vous confirmez et autorisez que votre commentaire avec nom d’utilisateur et numéro d’article du produit

a) soit visible pour tout le monde sur le site Web et

b) que Digitec Galaxus puisse l’utiliser librement et gratuitement à des fins publicitaires.

Vous avez la possibilité d’anonymiser votre commentaire (cf. les paramètres dans votre compte client) ou de choisir un nom d’utilisateur qui ne permet pas de faire le rapport avec votre vrai nom.

Activités dans la communauté

Votre profil d’utilisateur

Sur votre profil d’utilisateur, toutes vos activités et vos badges sont visibles publiquement. 

Évaluation des produits 

Évaluez les produits que vous avez achetés et aidez d'autres clients à faire le bon choix. Les plus courts sont les meilleurs. Écrivez votre conclusion et elle sera automatiquement affichée en titre. Les avantages (+) et les inconvénients (-) seront énumérés sous le texte, dans la colonne de gauche. Dans la colonne de droite se trouvent les évaluations de chaque propriété du produit avec des étoiles. Vous pouvez ainsi vous faire rapidement une idée de l'évaluation. 

Les évaluations les plus utiles sont automatiquement affichées au sommet. Une évaluation avec 5 étoiles peut s'avérer moins utile qu'une évaluation avec 1 étoile. C'est pour cette raison que, pour la liste des évaluations, l'évaluation positive et l'évaluation négative les plus utiles sont affichées directement l'une à côté de l'autre, afin que vous puissiez immédiatement vous faire une idée des forces et des faiblesses du produit.  

Évaluation des marques 

Dans l'aperçu de la marque, cliquez sur le bouton Like en haut à droite et montrez ainsi quelles marques vous plaisent. Consultez ensuite l'« Évaluation de la marque » (en haut à droite) et découvrez rapidement quelles catégories et quels produits de la marque ont été les mieux évalués. 

S’abonner à l’offre du jour 

Dans votre compte client, vous pouvez activer les notifications push. Sur les appareils compatibles, nous vous informerons quotidiennement vers minuit, 8 heures ou 12 heures des offres du jour. Actuellement compatibles sont les appareils Android ainsi que le navigateur Google Chrome sous un système d’exploitation Windows actuel. 

Être actif en vaut la peine 

Un tirage au sort – permettant de gagner des tickets de concert, des entrées pour des événements, des bons d’achat, etc. – a régulièrement lieu parmi les membres actifs de la communauté. Le gain actuellement mis en jeu figure toujours dans la colonne de droite de la communauté. Nous vous contacterons par e-mail si vous faites partie des gagnants. Bonne chance ! 

Règles de la communauté 

Vous avez une question sur un produit ou vous êtes en mesure de répondre à une question ? Vous êtes à la recherche d'un appareil photo pour vos voyages, mais vous ne vous y connaissez pas vraiment ? Alors, devenez acteur de la communauté Galaxus et discutez avec les autres membres de la communauté et nos collaborateurs. Lors des discussions, veillez à respecter les règles suivantes : 

  • aucune publication d'obscénités, d'insultes, de discours haineux ou de contenus trompeurs, non pertinents ou discriminatoires ne sera tolérée ; en cas de non-respect répété des règles, nos collaborateurs en charge de la communauté se réservent le droit de supprimer les publications concernées ; 
  • les questions, réponses et discussions doivent se rapporter explicitement aux produits et à leurs fonctions ; les questions générales, relatives à vos propres commandes, délais de livraison ou prix, doivent être posées directement à notre service client ; 
  • la publicité de quelque nature que ce soit, les spams ou encore les liens vers les concurrents sont formellement interdits ;   
  • la publication d'informations de contact de toute sorte (adresses e-mail, numéros de téléphone, adresses, etc.) doit impérativement être évitée ; 
  • les évaluations de produits doivent être factuelles et se rapporter aux propriétés, aux fonctionnalités, à la conception du produit. En cas de retard de livraison ou de défaut, merci de contacter le service client. 

Si la communauté n'a pas répondu à votre question dans un laps de temps raisonnable, notre service clientèle mettra tout en œuvre pour y répondre rapidement. 
 
Si vous êtes satisfait par la réponse, vous pouvez l'accepter pour la clore.