Warranty extensions

Warranty extension

A 2-year warranty applies for all products you purchase from us. Often, these 2 years are over faster than you like. Therefore, we offer you the option of extending the warranty period to 3 or 5 years for a large number of electronic devices. You have the chance to add this warranty extension upon purchasing the product or during the regular warranty period. 

In the case of warranty extensions with the «Pick-up & Return» option, an appointment is made and the device is collected from and delivered to the customer address. The device must be packaged appropriately and ready for collection at the agreed time. General cargo shipments can only be picked up and delivered from the curbside.

Please find the exact warranty conditions in our GTCs. Please note that during the regular warranty period as well as in case of a warranty extension, technical defects caused by external influences (e.g. a fall, water or damage due to wear and tear) are rejected by most manufacturers.

Express exchange service

For mobile phones, notebooks and PCs, we offer you a warranty extension as well as the option of an express exchange service as an upgrade to the warranty. The express exchange service makes sure you don't have to put up with lengthy repair times in the event of a warranty claim. Go to the express exchange service offer

Sertronics on-site warranty extension

The on-site warranty extension by Sertronics offers you maximum comfort: authorised professionals will come to your home and attempt to repair the defective device on the spot. Thanks to our cooperation with Sertronics AG, one of the largest service partners in Switzerland, we can offer you this service for a selection of product types. Go to the on-site warranty extension offer

Sertronics currently offers on-site warranty extensions for the following product types:

  • Projectors
  • Ironing systems
  • Printers
  • Monitors
  • TVs

 

Last updated: January 2019

Extensions de garantie

Prolongation de garantie

Vous avez 2 ans de garantie sur tous les produits achetés chez nous. Souvent les 2 ans passent malheureusement plus rapidement que prévu. C'est pourquoi nous vous offrons la possibilité de prolonger la période de garantie à 3 ou 5 ans pour un grand nombre d'appareils électroniques. L'extension de garantie souhaitée peut être conclue directement lors de l'achat du produit ou pendant la période de garantie normale. 

En cas d'extension de garantie avec l'option «Pick-up & Return», un rendez-vous est pris pour l'enlèvement et la livraison à l'adresse du client. L'appareil doit être correctement emballé et disponible à l'heure convenue sur le point d'enlèvement prévu. Les envois de marchandises groupés ne peuvent être ramassés et livrés qu'en bordure du trottoir.

Vous trouverez les conditions exactes de garantie dans nos CGV. Veuillez noter que pendant la période de garantie normale ainsi qu'en cas d'extension de garantie, les défauts techniques causés par des influences extérieures (par ex. chutes, dégâts dus à l'eau ou l'usure) sont rejetés par la plupart des fabricants.

 

Service d'échange express

Pour les téléphones portables, les ordinateurs portables et les PC, nous vous offrons, en plus de l'extension de garantie, un service d'échange express comme extension de garantie. Avec le service d'échange express, vous n'avez plus à subir de longs délais de réparation en cas de garantie. Cliquez ici pour voir l'offre.

 

Extension de garantie sur site de Sertronics

L'extension de garantie sur site de Sertronics vous offre un confort maximal: le personnel de service autorisé tentera de remettre l'appareil défectueux en état de marche chez vous. Grâce à la collaboration avec Sertronics AG, l'un des plus grands partenaires de service en Suisse, nous pouvons vous offrir ce service pour un nombre limité de types de produits. Cliquez ici pour voir l'offre.

Sertronics propose actuellement des extensions de garantie sur site pour les types de produits suivants:

  • Vidéoprojecteurs
  • Systèmes de repassage
  • Imprimantes
  • Moniteurs
  • TV

 

 

Version: janvier 2019