Audio

Here you'll find everything that's loud. But as we're not looking for just noise, we offer all kinds of audio products. We want you to enjoy your sound in best possible quality, wherever you are. Looking for headphones to wear when you're travelling, a Bluetooth speaker for your outdoor activities, a multiroom system for your home or an entire home cinema? We're sure to have what you need.

If you not only want to listen to music, but also want to make it yourself, we have a large selection of DJ equipment, from entry-level to professional products. Or do you prefer making classical music on an instrument? No problem, we also sell everything from a small ukulele to a complete drum set.

Our product range also includes a large selection of professional and semi-professional recording products. In addition to studio equipment such as microphones, MIDI controllers, synthesisers, mixing consoles, audio interfaces and monitor loudspeakers, we also have everything you need for the stage: lighting, fog machines, audio effects units and much more.

Smart speakers are also part of our audio range. Smart speakers play music on command and serve as a central control unit for your smart home.
 


My sore muscles are back
placeholder

placeholder

The new Sonos soundbar finally features Dolby Atmos
placeholder

placeholder

Dingz: motion detector, blinds control and light switch in one
placeholder

placeholder

Bluetooth vulnerabilities: BIAS attack hacks all devices
placeholder

placeholder

59'028 products



SONOS - Move (Black, Bluetooth)

Apple - AirPods Pro (In-ear, White, ANC)

Apple - AirPods 2nd Gen. with Ladecase (2019) (Earbuds, White)

SONOS - One SL (White)

SONOS - Amp

SONOS - One SL (Black)

SONOS - One Gen2 (White)

SONOS - One Gen2 (Black)

SONOS - Sub 2 (Black)

SONOS - Port (Black, Airplay)

SONOS - Beam (Black, Airplay)

SONOS - Sub 2 (White)

SONOS - Playbar (Black)

SONOS - One SL Bundle (White)

RØDE - Wireless GO (Mono, Black)

Audio

Hier findest du alles, was laut ist. Damit es nicht nur Lärm ist, haben wir alle möglichen Audio-Artikel. So kannst du deinen Sound in bester Qualität geniessen, wo auch immer. Egal ob du einen Kopfhörer zum Pendeln, einen Bluetooth Speaker für in die Badi, ein Multiroom System für dein Zuhause oder ein ganzes Homecinema einrichten willst, wir haben den passenden Artikel für dich.

Wenn du nicht nur passiv Musik hören willst, sondern auch selber machen willst, haben wir eine grosse Auswahl an DJ-Equipment, vom Einsteiger- bis zum Profi-Segment. Oder machst du lieber klassisch auf einem Instrument Musik? Auch kein Problem, wir haben von der kleinen Ukulele bis zum kompletten Schlagzeug-Set alles im Angebot.

Auch im professionellen und semi-professionellen Recording Bereich hält unser Sortiment eine reiche Palette an Produkttypen für dich bereit. So haben wir neben dem Studio Equipment, wie Mikrofonen, MIDI Controllern, Synthesizern, Mischpulten, Audio Interfaces und Monitor Lautsprecher, auch alles, was du für die Bühne brauchst: Belichtung, Nebelmaschinen, Effektgeräte und vieles mehr.

Ebenfalls im Audiosortiment haben wir Smart Speaker. Sie können nicht nur auf Kommando Musik abspielen, sondern dienen auch als zentrale Steuerungseinheit für dein Smart Home.
 

  • AktionAudio + Heimkino

    Klipsch Reference Premier Serie mit gratis Kopfhörer. Gültig bis 16.1.22

  • Neu im SortimentComputing

    Jabra präsentiert das neue Evolve2 75 Office Headset

  • Neu im SortimentGaming

    Endlich wieder Halo! Bestelle das neue Halo Infinite für Xbox oder PC

43’065 Produkte