Toner

Is your printer spitting out stripes or not working at all? This usually means that the toner in your printer is running low. Find supplies for your laser printer here: Brother, Canon, Epson, HP, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh, Samsung, Xerox and other brands can be found in our online shop. You'll also find a wide range of compatible toner cartridges from Agfa, Evergreen, Peach or Pelikan amongst our products.

The most important thing when buying a new toner is of course to find the right cartridge for your printer. For exactly this purpose we've integrated a supplies finder in the filtering system. You can easily find the right toner for your laser printer using the detailed search (filter) section on the left-hand side. Select your brand, your printer series and your model and you'll be shown the matching products for your device.

Here's a tip: alternatively, you can enter your printer's name in the search tab above and filter for toners under «Products» on the results page. You can also find the appropriate items on the product details page of your printer under Accessories. And another tip: once you've found the right toner, it's best to add it to your watch list right away. This'll allow you to easily find it next time.

When selecting toner, there are different sizes for many models. The more toner the module holds, the cheaper the price per page will be. We often offer the best-selling toners as multipacks in black, cyan, magenta and yellow. Order the whole set and benefit from a lower price compared to single products. Print for even less if you choose a cheap compatible model instead of the original product. We stock compatible toners from Agfa, Evergreen, Peach and Pelikan for all common printer models from many manufacturers. Note, however, that printer manufacturers may decline your warranty if they determine that you didn't use their original toner cartridges.

After a few toner changes, the drum unit must be changed. In addition to more than 4500 different toner modules, you'll also find the right drum unit if it needs to be replaced. Old toner containers and other printer accessories can be found in the Printer Accessories product type.
 

Placeholder image
Topic

Title

Placeholder image
Topic

Title

7'712 Produkte



TN-241 (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
235.–
Brother TN-241 (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
410A (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
339.–
HP 410A (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
CLT-506L (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
299.–
Samsung CLT-506L (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
410X (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
599.–
HP 410X (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
347.–
HP 203X (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
201X (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
334.–
HP 201X (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
410X (Toner, Y, M, C)
458.–
HP 410X (Toner, Y, M, C)
60.30
Brother TN-241BK (Toner, FC)
203A (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
252.–
HP 203A (Toner, Y, M, C, FC)
CLT-Y506L (Toner, Y)
80.90
Samsung CLT-Y506L (Toner, Y)

Diskussionen zu Toner

Toner

Dein Drucker druckt Streifen oder verweigert dir den Ausdruck? Meist bedeutet dies, dass der Toner in deinem Printer zur Neige geht. Bei uns findest du Nachschub für deinen Laserdrucker: Toner von Brother, Canon, HP, Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh, Samsung, Xerox und weiteren Marken in unserem Onlineshop. Zudem findest du ein grosses Sortiment an kompatiblen Tonerkartuschen von Agfa, Evergreen, Peach oder Pelikan in unserem Sortiment.

Das Wichtigste beim Kauf eines neuen Toners ist natürlich, dass du die passende Kartusche für deinen Drucker findest. Dafür haben wir einen Supplies-Finder in der Filterung eingebaut. Mit der Detailsuche (Filterung) findest du ganz einfach die passenden Toner für deinen Laserdrucker. Wähle deine Marke, deine Druckerserie und dein Modell aus und es werden dir die passenden Produkte für dein Gerät angezeigt.

Tipp: Alternativ kannst du auch den Druckernamen in der Suche oben eingeben und auf der Ergebnisseite unter «Produkte» nach Toner filtern. Das passende Verbrauchsmaterial findest du auch auf der Produktdetailseite deines Druckers unter Zubehör. Und gleich noch ein Tipp: Wenn du die passenden Toner gefunden hast, füge diese am besten gleich deiner Merkliste hinzu. So findest du sie beim nächsten Mal wieder ganz bequem.

Bei der Auswahl des Toners gibt es für viele Modelle unterschiedliche Grössen. Je mehr Toner das Modul fasst, desto günstiger wird der Preis pro Seite. Die Bestseller-Toner bieten wir häufig auch als Multipack mit den Farben Black, Cyan, Magenta und Yellow an. So bestellst du gleich das ganze Set und profitierst dafür von einem tieferen Preis gegenüber den Einzelprodukten. Noch billiger kannst du drucken, wenn du statt des Original-Produkts ein günstiges kompatibles Modell wählst. Wir führen kompatible Toner von Agfa, Evergreen, Peach und Pelikan für alle gängigen Druckermodelle vieler Hersteller im Sortiment. Beachte aber, dass Druckerhersteller die Garantieleistung ablehnen können, wenn sie feststellen, dass nicht mit originalen Tonerkartuschen gedruckt wurde.

Nach einigen Toner-Wechseln ist der Wechsel der Trommeleinheit fällig. Neben über 4500 verschiedenen Tonermodulen findest du bei uns auch die passende Trommeleinheit, wenn diese ausgetauscht werden muss. Resttonerbehälter und weiteres Drucker Zubehör findest du im Produkttyp Drucker Zubehör.
 

Placeholder image
placeholder

placeholder

Placeholder image
placeholder

placeholder

7'676 Produkte

Verfügbarkeit: Postversand
Sortierung: Bestseller

Toner
TN-241 (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
235.–
Brother TN-241 (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
Toner
410A (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
–13%
339.–statt 390.902
HP 410A (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
Toner
TN-241BK (Toner, BK)
62.30
Brother TN-241BK (Toner, BK)
Toner
CLT-P404C (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
157.–
Samsung CLT-P404C (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
Toner
312A (Toner, Y, M, C)
296.–
HP 312A (Toner, Y, M, C)
Toner
410X (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
599.–
HP 410X (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
Toner
203X (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
356.–
HP 203X (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
Toner
312A (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
369.–
HP 312A (Toner, Y, M, C, BK)
Toner
CLT-C506L (Toner, C)
95.80
Samsung CLT-C506L (Toner, C)

Diskussionen zu Toner