Notebook

To help you choose the right device, we have divided our notebooks by application. Think about what you need your laptop for and we’ll tell you which device is right for you.

2-in-1 notebooks
While a
few years ago, desktop PCs were the only choice, today’s selection ranges from tablets and phablets to smartphones and notebooks. Each of these devices has specific advantages and disadvantages, which ultimately means the average person in Switzerland has more than one of these types of computers. But when it comes down to it, the growing number of devices doesn’t just mean more work; owning several devices costs us more, too. Renowned manufacturers of the likes of Intel and Microsoft responded to this trend with 2-in-1 notebooks. These devices feature rotating, folding, sliding and clicking mechanisms so you can switch between tablet and regular notebook mode whenever you like.

Business notebooks
In a business environment, there are higher demands on security, productivity and reliability than in the private sphere. Therefore, business notebooks tend to be more durable and are known for the enhanced manufacturer support that comes with them (for example, driver support). They boast more resistant housing, a good range of interfaces and improved administrative functions thanks to Windows Pro. But what’s most important when it comes to business notebooks is security. Examples of security features of business devices include better basic warranty coverage (including expansion options), drive encryption, physical theft protection, fingerprint reader, Trusted Platform Module (TPM) and smart card reader.

Home office notebooks
If you intend to use your notebook mostly for things like checking the SBB timetable, writing letters and having a look at the weather forecast, a home office device is ideal for you. These starter devices deliver enough performance for everyday tasks without breaking the bank. They’re known for their fairly large screens and computing power that’s good enough to run common programmes without stalling. On top of this, they’re robust and usually have a good range of interfaces for connecting peripheral devices (printer, mouse, speakers, etc.).

Multimedia notebooks
Who doesn’t recognise this scenario: you’re enjoying some well-deserved holiday, taking photos and filming to see what your new camera can do. You’ve got all your memories captured. Now all you have to do is remove that belly with Photoshop and edit the footage for your next YouTube video. The only problem is your GoPro Camera records in 4k and your old notebook doesn’t have the computing power to edit the media files. As camera resolution and system requirements on photo editing software increase, so too must computing power. Multimedia notebooks close the gap between affordable home office devices and gaming systems with high-end graphics power.

Gaming notebooks
Gaming notebooks are the front runners in terms of processor and graphics performance. These are the devices that get tech enthusiasts going. Gaming laptops usually feature eye-catching design with adaptable lighting and keyboard layout. But these devices are about more than just their looks; they also stand out for: plenty of memory, super-fast processors, high-end graphics performance and maximum screen quality.

Portable notebooks
Portable notebooks are specially designed to meet today's mobility needs. All the notebooks in this category have two main features in common: lightweight design (≤ 1.5 kg) and screen diagonal no larger than 13.3 inches, making them practical and easy to pack into your bag. Another advantage is their low energy consumption. A full battery lasts up to an entire day, depending on how much you use your portable device.
 

AKRacing Gaming Chairs: are they any good?
ReviewGaming

AKRacing Gaming Chairs: are they any good?

The SNES goes Switch: A Link to the Past
News & TrendsGaming

The SNES goes Switch: A Link to the Past

Swiss Copyright Law: downloading pirate content remains legal
News & TrendsComputing

Swiss Copyright Law: downloading pirate content remains legal

1'494 products



2099.–
Microsoft Surface Pro 6 (12.30", Intel Core i7-8650U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
1599.–
Lenovo ThinkPad L390 Yoga (13.30", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
1099.–
Lenovo ThinkPad E490 (14", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
449.–
HP 250 G6 (15.60", HD, Intel Core i5-7200U, 4GB, 500GB, HDD)
1299.–
Microsoft Surface Pro 6 (12.30", Intel Core i5-8250U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
1299.–
Microsoft Surface Pro 6 – 256GB – KJT-00003 (12.30", Intel Core i5-8250U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
1399.–
Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 (13.50", Intel Core i5-8250U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
1099.–
ASUS ZenBook 13 Classic UX331FAL-EG044T (13.30", Full HD, Intel Core i5-8265U, 8GB, 512GB, SSD)
599.–
Lenovo V130 (15.60", Full HD, Intel Core i5-8250U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
1499.–
Lenovo ThinkPad E590 (15.60", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 32GB, 512GB, SSD)
1179.–
HP ProBook 470 G5 (17.30", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8550U, 8GB, 256GB, 1000GB, SSD, HDD)
1079.–
Microsoft Surface Pro 6 - 128 GB (12.30", Intel Core i5-8250U, 8GB, 128GB, SSD)
1399.–
Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 (13.50", Intel Core i5-8250U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
1669.–
Huawei Matebook X Pro (13.90", UHD, Intel Core i7-8550U, 8GB, 512GB, SSD)
1399.–
Lenovo ThinkPad E590 (15.60", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)

Discussions about Notebook

Notebook · Laptop

Um dir die Wahl zu erleichtern, haben wir unsere Laptops nach Anwendungsbereich aufgeteilt. So kannst du viel einfacher, je nach deinen Ansprüchen, das zu dir passende Gerät aussuchen.

2in1-Notebooks
Wo
noch vor wenigen Jahren bestenfalls ein Desktop-PC stand, haben heute Tablets, Phablets, Smartphones und Notebooks Einzug gehalten. Die Auswahl ist riesig und jedes der genannten Geräte bringt gewisse Vor- und Nachteile, so dass Herr und Frau Schweizer in der Regel mehrere solche Computer besitzt. Die steigende Gerätezahl ist letztendlich nicht nur mit einem Mehraufwand verbunden, sondern auch mit Mehrkosten. Um diesem Trend entgegenzuwirken, haben namhafte Hersteller wie Intel und Microsoft die 2in1-Laptops ins Leben gerufen. Diese Geräte lassen sich über einen Dreh-, Klapp-, Schiebe- oder Klickmechanismus sowohl in Form eines Tablets, wie auch als herkömmliches Notebook nutzen.

Business-Notebooks
Im Geschäftsumfeld sind die Ansprüche bezüglich Sicherheit, Produktivität und Zuverlässigkeit höher als im privaten Gebrauch. Business Laptops sind daher tendenziell langlebiger und zeichnen sich durch erweiterte Herstellerunterstützung aus (z.B. Treibersupport). Sie haben widerstandsfähigere Gehäuse, eine gute Schnittstellenauswahl und verbesserte Verwaltungsfunktionen dank Windows Pro. Vor allem aber, sollen Business Notebooks sicher sein. Beispiele für Sicherheitsfeatures von Business Geräten sind in der Regel bessere Basis-Garantiedeckung (inkl. Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten), Laufwerkverschlüsselungen, Physische Diebstahlsicherung, Fingerprintreader, Trusted Platform Module (TPM) und Smart Card Reader.

Homeoffice-Notebooks
Wenn du deinen Laptop hauptsächlich dafür verwendest, den SBB Fahrplan abzurufen, einen Brief zu schreiben oder ab und zu mal das Wetter zu checken, dann bist du mit einem Homeoffice Gerät bestens bedient. Diese Einstiegsgeräte bieten ausreichende Leistung für alltägliche Aufgaben, ohne das Budget zu sprengen. Merkmale dieser Geräte sind, dass sie über einen relativ grossen Bildschirm verfügen und genügend Rechenleistung bieten, um gängige Programme flüssig laufen zu lassen. Sie sind zudem robust verarbeitet und haben in der Regel eine gute Schnittstellenvielfalt um Peripherie (Drucker, Maus, Lautsprecher, etc.) anzuschliessen.

Multimedia-Notebooks
Wer kennt das nicht: Man ist in den wohlverdienten Ferien und schiesst Fotos bzw. filmt was die neue Kamera hergibt. Die Erinnerungen sind im Kasten. Jetzt soll nur noch rasch das Bauchpölsterchen dank Photoshop verschwinden und der Film für den nächsten YouTube Clip gekürzt werden. Das Problem ist nur, die GoPro Kamera zeichnet in 4k auf und dem alten Laptop fehlt die Rechenleistung um die Mediadateien bearbeiten zu können. Mit steigender Auflösung der Kameras und höheren Systemanforderungen der Bildbearbeitungssoftware werden auch leistungsfähigere Computer benötigt. Multimedia Notebooks schliessen die Lücke zwischen günstigen Homeoffice Geräten und Gaming Systemen mit High-End Grafikpower.

Gaming-Notebooks
Gaming Notebooks sind die Spitzenreiter in Sachen Prozessor- und Grafikleistung, welche die Herzen der Technikbegeisterten höher schlagen lassen. Sie sind meist auffällig designt mit individuell konfigurierbarer Beleuchtung und Tastaturbelegung. Neben dem stylischen Äusseren, heben sich Gaming Notebooks durch folgende Merkmale hervor: Ausreichend Arbeitsspeicher, schnellste Prozessoren, High-End Grafikleistung und höchste Bildschirmqualität.

Portable-Notebooks
Portable Laptops sind speziell auf den heutigen Mobilitäts-Anspruch ausgerichtet Geräte. Alle Notebooks dieser Kategorie weisen zwei Hauptmerkmale auf: Zum einen sind sie auf Leichtbau getrimmt (≤ 1.5kg) und habe eine maximale Bildschirmdiagonale von 13.3 Zoll damit sie praktisch in eine Tasche passen. Ein weiterer Vorteil dieser Geräte liegt im geringen Stromverbrauch, so dass ein Akkuladung je nach Geräteauslastung bis zu einem ganzen Tag ausreicht.
 


Placeholder image
placeholder

placeholder

Placeholder image
placeholder

placeholder

Placeholder image
placeholder

placeholder

1'678 Produkte

Verfügbarkeit: Postversand
Sortierung: Bestseller

Notebook
Surface Pro 7 (12.30", Intel Core i5-1035G4, 8GB, 128GB, SSD)
1049.–
Microsoft Surface Pro 7 (12.30", Intel Core i5-1035G4, 8GB, 128GB, SSD)
Notebook
Matebook 13 (13", Full HD+, Intel Core i7-8565U, 8GB, 512GB, SSD)
1399.–
Huawei Matebook 13 (13", Full HD+, Intel Core i7-8565U, 8GB, 512GB, SSD)
Notebook
ThinkPad L390 Yoga (13.30", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
1599.–
Lenovo ThinkPad L390 Yoga (13.30", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
Notebook
Yoga 730-13 (13.30", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
1499.–
Lenovo Yoga 730-13 (13.30", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
Notebook
MacBook Pro (13.30", Retina, Intel Core i7, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
Showroom
2799.–
Apple MacBook Pro (13.30", Retina, Intel Core i7, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
Notebook
MacBook Pro (13.30", Retina, Intel Core i5, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
2466.–
Apple MacBook Pro (13.30", Retina, Intel Core i5, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
Notebook
EliteBook 840 G6 (14", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
1799.–
HP EliteBook 840 G6 (14", Full HD, Intel Core i7-8565U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
Notebook
250 G7 (15.60", Full HD, Intel Core i5-8265U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
Showroom
649.–
HP 250 G7 (15.60", Full HD, Intel Core i5-8265U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
Notebook
Yoga C740-14IML (14", Full HD, Intel Core i5-10210U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
1699.–
Lenovo Yoga C740-14IML (14", Full HD, Intel Core i5-10210U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
Notebook
MacBook Pro (16", Intel Core i7-9750H, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
2699.–
Apple MacBook Pro (16", Intel Core i7-9750H, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
Notebook
MacBook Air (13.30", Retina, 16GB, 256GB, SSD)
1749.–
Apple MacBook Air (13.30", Retina, 16GB, 256GB, SSD)
Notebook
Surface Pro 7 (12.30", Intel Core i7-1065G7, 16GB, 256GB, SSD)
1699.–
Microsoft Surface Pro 7 (12.30", Intel Core i7-1065G7, 16GB, 256GB, SSD)
Notebook
V145 (15.60", Full HD, AMD A4-9125, 4GB, 256GB, SSD)
349.–
Lenovo V145 (15.60", Full HD, AMD A4-9125, 4GB, 256GB, SSD)
Notebook
Surface Laptop 3 (15", AMD Ryzen 5 3580U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
–18%
1389.–statt 1699.–
Microsoft Surface Laptop 3 (15", AMD Ryzen 5 3580U, 8GB, 256GB, SSD)
Notebook
ProBook 450 G6 (15.60", Full HD, Intel Core i5-8265U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)
–23%
919.–statt 1199.–
HP ProBook 450 G6 (15.60", Full HD, Intel Core i5-8265U, 16GB, 512GB, SSD)

Diskussionen zu Notebook