Top-rated products in the Pain plasters + Muscle creams category

Here's a ranking of the top rated products in this category. To give you a quick overview, we've also added some key information about the products.

1. Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder

Whether the telephone receiver is jammed between your head and shoulder or you look down at your smartphone: the muscles in the neck and shoulder area are often stressed on one side for long periods of time in everyday life. The neck and shoulders then react to the overload with painful tension - which can be released with warmth and light massages. Gentle massaging while applying the balm stimulates the blood circulation and relaxes the muscles. At the same time, the balm leaves a pleasantly invigorating feeling on the skin. Responsible for this beneficial effect is the special combination of plant ingredients, which were already used effectively in the Far East thousands of years ago. 

2. Perskindol Thermo Hot

Perskindol Thermo Hot Gel for back and neck pain, stiff neck and more. Easy application - fast effect. For the relief of pain and tension in the area: back, lumbar vertebrae, neck, shoulder. Supportive for: acute torticollis (stiff neck), sciatic pain, Lumbago. For short or long periods of use. Absorbs quickly, leaves no greasy film or residue. 

3. Perskindol Active

Perskindol Active Roll on with essential oils has a cooling, analgesic and then pleasantly warming effect. It relieves the muscle pain associated with everyday activities and sports. 

4. Nexcare ColdHot Flexible

Provides instant, natural pain relief. Cold gel compress for swelling, inflammation and pain. Hot gel compress for muscle aches, cramps and stiffness. Reusable pack with non-toxic gel. Safe for the whole family. Segmented gel pack flexes easily to any body part making it perfect for joints. Includes a protective strapping cover with Thinsulate fabric layer for hands free application. Environmentally friendly - made with 99% biodegradable gel. Nexcare ColdHot Flexible Pack is the medium, gel compress for natural pain relief. Non-toxic, 99% biodegradable, it's safe for the whole family. It can be used cold or hot and its segmented structure means it conforms to any part of your body. A reusable flexible cold/hot gel compress designed for for active people to help relieve muscle and joint pain. 

5. Puralpina Murmeli herbal ointment warming

Package size: 100 ml, Symptom: muscle pain, Area of application: whole body; muscles, Product type: cream.

6. Shaolin Sports fluid

Long proven in the Far East, this formula is now also a classic for sports and leisure. Asian monks developed this herbal formula for their martial arts. It is an authentic herbal product from the Chinese province of Henan (region around the Shaolin Temple). It is used as a liniment for various body zones to promote the flow of energy (Chi) and to loosen muscles and joints. 

7. Perskindol Cool Gel

Perskindol (R) Cool Cooling Gel/Cooling SprayPerskindol Cool is an externally applied medicinal product for cold therapy. Perskindol Cool cooling gel and cooling spray have been developed as an effective cold therapy for sports injuries. The gel and spray contain levomenthol. This substance, derived from peppermint oil, cools the skin, stops pain and helps to reduce swelling in blunt injuries.Acts to relieve pain in- strains- contusions- sprains- dislocations- contusions- bruisesThese are medicines. Read the package leaflet and get advice. 

8. Relaxdays Kühlpads

Cool Packs For Treatment

The reusable compressions are a beneficial rescue in a first aid box. They can be used in many ways, for example, after a minor sports
injury or for easing muscle ache. After your done, the cool pack can be put back in the fridge or freezer, to use again at a later time. 2 hours in the fridge or freezer or 4 minutes in warm water is all that it takes.

Please note: Never use damaged compressions.
 

9. Pernaton Green-lipped Mussel Gel

Pernaton care gel with green-lipped mussel extract and essential oils. For external use. With high-quality glycosaminoglycans (GAG) and purest Perna extract, the special vital substances from the sea. Contains valuable essential oils. Cools immediately and pleasantly. Smells pleasantly fresh. Grease-free. Absorbs immediately. Application: Massage into desired areas such as neck, shoulders, back, elbows, arms, knees, legs and feet several times daily. Use externally only. Not suitable for young children. Do not use under airtight compresses. Avoid contact with eyes. 

10. Sensolar Seat Cream Active Cream

SENSOLAR Seat Cream ActiveA cream that prevents discomfort such as tension, chafing and seat pain, especially for cyclists, riders and rowers.PropertiesSuitable for cyclists, riders, rowers. For skin irritation, tension, strains, chafing and seat pain. Paraben-free, paraffin-free, without PEG, with organic edelweiss. Application Apply to the buttocks before sports. Manufacturer Lifeforce GmbH Erlistrasse 6 CH-6403 Küssnacht am Rigi. 

Sensolar Seat Cream Active Cream (1 x, 100 ml, 112 g)
Pain plasters + Muscle creams
Quantity discount
13.60 CHF per piece for 2 units 136.– CHF/1l

Sensolar Seat Cream Active Cream

1 x, 100 ml, 112 g

Les produits les mieux notés dans la catégorie Pain plasters + Muscle creams

Vous trouverez ici un classement des meilleurs produits de la catégorie ainsi que quelques informations sous chaque produit pour vous donner un meilleur aperçu.

1. Tiger Balm cou et les épaules

Que le récepteur du téléphone soit coincé entre la tête et l'épaule ou que vous regardiez votre smartphone de haut : les muscles de la région du cou et des épaules sont souvent sollicités d'un côté pendant de longues périodes dans la vie quotidienne. Le cou et les épaules réagissent alors à la surcharge par une tension douloureuse - qui peut être relâchée par des massages légers et chauds. Un massage doux pendant l'application du baume stimule la circulation sanguine et détend les muscles. En même temps, le baume laisse sur la peau une agréable sensation de vivacité. Cet effet bénéfique est dû à la combinaison spéciale d'ingrédients végétaux, qui étaient déjà utilisés efficacement en Extrême-Orient il y a des milliers d'années. 

Tiger Balm cou et les épaules (1 x, 50 ml, 50 g)
Pain plasters + Muscle creams
Remise quantitative
11.30 CHF à partir de 2 pièces 226.– CHF/1l

Tiger Balm cou et les épaules

1 x, 50 ml, 50 g

2. Perskindol Thermo Hot

Perskindol Thermo Hot Gel pour les douleurs dorsales et cervicales, les raideurs de la nuque et autres. Application facile - effet rapide. Pour le soulagement de la douleur et des tensions dans la région : retour, vertèbres lombaires, cou, épaule. Prise en charge de : torticolis aigu (raideur de la nuque), douleur sciatique, lumbago. Pour des périodes d'utilisation courtes ou longues. Absorbe rapidement, ne laisse pas de film gras ou de résidus. 

3. Perskindol Active

Perskindol Active Roll on aux huiles essentielles a un effet rafraîchissant, analgésique puis agréablement réchauffant. Il soulage les douleurs musculaires associées aux activités quotidiennes et aux sports. 

4. Nexcare ColdHot Flexible

Procure un soulagement instantané et naturel de la douleur. Compresse de gel froid pour le gonflement, l'inflammation et la douleur. Compresse de gel chaud pour les douleurs, les crampes et la raideur musculaires. Pack réutilisable avec gel non toxique. Sûr pour toute la famille. Le pack de gel segmenté se plie facilement à n'importe quelle partie du corps, ce qui le rend parfait pour les articulations. Comprend une housse de protection avec une couche de tissu Thinsulate pour une application mains libres. Respectueux de l'environnement. Fait avec 99% de gel biodégradable. Nexcare ColdHot Flexible Pack est la compresse de gel moyen pour un soulagement naturel de la douleur. Non toxique, biodégradable à 99 %, elle est sans danger pour toute la famille. Elle peut être utilisée à froid ou à chaud et sa structure segmentée lui permet de s'adapter à n'importe quelle partie de votre corps. Une compresse de gel chaud/froid flexible et réutilisable conçue pour les personnes actives afin d'aider à soulager les douleurs musculaires et articulaires. 

5. Puralpina Pommade aux herbes Murmeli chauffante

Conditionnement : 100 ml, Symptôme : douleurs musculaires, Domaine d'application : tout le corps ; muscles, Type de produit : crème.

6. Shaolin Sportfluid

Longtemps éprouvée en Extrême-Orient, cette formule est devenue un classique pour le sport et les loisirs. Les moines asiatiques ont développé cette formule à base d'herbes pour leurs arts martiaux. Il s'agit d'un produit à base d'herbes authentique de la province chinoise du Henan (région du temple de Shaolin). Elle est utilisée en friction sur différentes zones du corps pour favoriser le flux d'énergie (chi) et détendre les muscles et les articulations. 

7. Relaxdays Kühlpads

Packs réfrigérants pour le traitement

Les compresses réutilisables sont un secours bénéfique dans une boîte de premiers secours. Elles peuvent être utilisées de
nombreuses façons, par exemple, après une blessure sportive mineure ou pour soulager une douleur musculaire. Une fois que vous avez terminé, la pochette réfrigérante peut être remise au réfrigérateur ou au congélateur, pour être réutilisée ultérieurement. Il suffit de 2 heures au réfrigérateur ou au congélateur ou de 4 minutes dans l'eau chaude.

Remarque : n'utilisez jamais de compressions endommagées.
 

8. Pernaton Gel de moule à lèvres vertes

Gel de soin Pernaton à l'extrait de moule à lèvres vertes et aux huiles essentielles. Pour un usage externe. Avec des glycosaminoglycanes (GAG) de haute qualité et l'extrait de Perna le plus pur, les substances vitales spéciales de la mer. Contient des huiles essentielles précieuses. Refroidit immédiatement et agréablement. L'odeur est agréablement fraîche. Sans graisse. Absorbe immédiatement. Application : Massez les zones souhaitées telles que le cou, les épaules, le dos, les coudes, les bras, les genoux, les jambes et les pieds plusieurs fois par jour. A utiliser uniquement en externe. Ne convient pas aux jeunes enfants. Ne pas utiliser sous des compresses hermétiques. Éviter le contact avec les yeux. 

9. Sensolar Crème de siège active

Sensolar crème pour siège activeUne crème qui prévient les désagréments tels que les tensions, les frottements et les douleurs d'assise, en particulier chez les cyclistes, les cavaliers et les rameurs.CaractéristiquesConvient aux cyclistes, aux cavaliers et aux rameurs. Contre les irritations cutanées, les tensions, les élongations, les frottements et les douleurs de siège. Sans parabène, sans paraffine, sans PEG, avec de l'edelweiss bio. Utilisation Appliquer sur les fesses avant le sport. 

Sensolar Crème de siège active (1 x, 100 ml, 112 g)
Pain plasters + Muscle creams
Remise quantitative
13.60 CHF à partir de 2 pièces 136.– CHF/1l

Sensolar Crème de siège active

1 x, 100 ml, 112 g

10. Perskindol Cool gel

PERSKINDOL (R) Cool Gel réfrigérant/spray réfrigérantPerskindol Cool est un médicament à usage externe pour une thérapie par le froid. Le gel réfrigérant et le spray réfrigérant PERSKINDOL Cool ont été développés comme thérapie par le froid efficace pour les blessures sportives. Le gel et le spray contiennent du lévomenthol. Cette substance extraite de l'huile de menthe poivrée rafraîchit la peau, calme la douleur et contribue à réduire l'enflure en cas de blessures contondantes.Effet antalgique en cas de- claquages- contusions- entorses- luxations- contusions- hématomesCe sont des médicaments. Lisez la notice d'emballage et demandez conseil. Vifor SA. Fabricant VERFORA SA route de Moncor 10 CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne 1 Composition : 70 mg de lévomenthol (Levomentholum), aromatica (Aromatica), bleu patenté V (E131) (Patent blue V (E131))Mode d'administration : topiqueIndications : Traumatismes contondants.Contre-indications : Contact avec les muqueuses ou les plaies, asthme. Grossesse et allaitement (sauf sur avis médical).Dosage : Gel : >4 ans : si nécessaire plusieurs fois par jour. Spray : >4 ans : plusieurs pulvérisations à une distance d'environ 15 cm.