Micasa

Manufacturer

Top Categories from Micasa

Picture frames

Picture framesPicture frames

Curtains

CurtainsCurtains

Fitted sheets

Fitted sheetsFitted sheets

Bed linen

Bed linenBed linen

Shower curtains

Shower curtainsShower curtains

Decorative cushions

Decorative cushionsDecorative cushions

Top-rated Micasa products

Discussions about Micasa

    Logo of the Micasa brand

    Micasa

    Micasa offers a wide range of products, from garden furniture to living room and children's room furniture, as well as accessories, lighting and storage items. The Micasa products are characterized by their high quality, durability and excellent price-performance ratio. Especially popular with our customers are the bed linen, picture frames but also the office chairs and shower curtains from Micasa.

    The Micasa style is based on Scandinavian design and the products are perfect for mix and match across the different product types. Due to the clear design and the classic aesthetics, the furniture can also be easily integrated into your existing interior. Browse through the wide range of products and be inspired.

    Micasa is committed to sustainable production, in which resources are conserved and employees are treated fairly. Many products carry the FSC label, which stands for sustainable and socially correct forest management.

3'685 produits

Micasa


3'685 produits




Tri: best-seller
Disponibilité: Envoi postal

Robin (Mousse, 80 x 190 cm)
69.90
Micasa Robin (Mousse, 80 x 190 cm)
BERND (canapé-lit, Gris)
399.–
Micasa BERND (canapé-lit, Gris)
KONRAD (canapé-lit, Gris)
299.–
Micasa KONRAD (canapé-lit, Gris)
CALIA (190cm)
799.–
Micasa CALIA (190cm)

Discussions sur Micasa

    Logo de la marque Micasa

    Micasa

    Micasa propose une large gamme de produits, allant des meubles de jardin aux meubles de salon et de chambre d'enfants, en passant par les accessoires, l'éclairage et les articles de rangement. Les produits Micasa se caractérisent par leur haute qualité, leur durabilité et leur excellent rapport qualité-prix. Nos clients apprécient tout particulièrement les draps de lit, les cadres, mais aussi les chaises de bureau et les rideaux de douche de Micasa.

    Le style Micasa est basé sur le design scandinave et les produits sont parfaits pour être mélangés et assortis entre les différents types de produits. Grâce à leur conception claire et à leur esthétique classique, les meubles peuvent également être facilement intégrés dans votre intérieur existant. Parcourez la vaste gamme de produits et laissez-vous inspirer.

    Micasa s'est engagé à une production durable, dans laquelle les ressources sont conservées et les employés sont traités équitablement. De nombreux produits portent le label FSC, qui représente une gestion durable et socialement correcte des forêts.