Cat

Manufacturer

Top Categories from Cat

Smartphones

SmartphonesSmartphones

Work trousers

Work trousersWork trousers

Socks

SocksSocks

Work shoes

Work shoesWork shoes

Work jackets + Tops

Work jackets + TopsWork jackets + Tops

Protective gloves

Protective glovesProtective gloves

Top-rated Cat products

Cat Work
Socks
12.40 CHF per piece for 2 units

Cat Work

Cat Business
Socks
21.90 CHF

Cat Business

Discussions about Cat

Logo of the Cat brand

Cat

Cat products are characterized by highest quality, enormous durability and ease of maintenance and repair. Caterpillar's corporate history is a history of doing things: creating, building, solving problems, inventing, testing, providing services and improving.

The Cat brand is the cornerstone of Caterpillar's brand portfolio and represents Caterpillar's products and services. The name "Cat" was not yet in use as a trade name when Caterpillar was founded in 1925. It was not until 1949 that it was first seen on the machines. Three years later the trademark was registered. Due to its growing popularity, the Cat brand became the main public brand.

Today, the well-known name Cat can be seen on the products and is used for the corporate identity of the dealers. In 2012, the Cat brand was relaunched with the strong support of the Group Executive Board.

Cat

Fabricant

Catégories principales de Cat

Téléphone portable

Téléphone portableTéléphone portable

Chaussures de travail

Chaussures de travailChaussures de travail

Chaussettes

ChaussettesChaussettes

Pantalons de travail

Pantalons de travailPantalons de travail

Chaussettes de sport

Chaussettes de sportChaussettes de sport

Chaussures d'hiver

Chaussures d'hiverChaussures d'hiver

Produits Cat avec la meilleure évaluation

Logo de la marque Cat

Cat

Les produits pour chats se caractérisent par leur qualité supérieure, leur énorme durabilité et leur facilité d'entretien et de réparation. L'histoire de la société Caterpillar est une histoire de choses à faire : créer, construire, résoudre des problèmes, inventer, tester, fournir des services et améliorer.

La marque Cat est la pierre angulaire du portefeuille de marques de Caterpillar et représente les produits et services de Caterpillar. Le nom "Cat" n'était pas encore utilisé comme nom commercial lors de la fondation de Caterpillar en 1925. Ce n'est qu'en 1949 qu'elle a été vue pour la première fois sur les machines. Trois ans plus tard, la marque a été enregistrée. En raison de sa popularité croissante, la marque Cat est devenue la principale marque publique.

Aujourd'hui, le nom bien connu de Cat figure sur les produits et est utilisé pour l'identité visuelle des distributeurs. En 2012, la marque Cat a été relancée avec le soutien du conseil d'administration du groupe.