Kärcher

Manufacturer

Top Categories from Kärcher

Vacuum cleaner + Cleaner accessories

Vacuum cleaner + Cleaner accessoriesVacuum cleaner + Cleaner accessories

Vacuum cleaner

Vacuum cleanerVacuum cleaner

High pressure washer accessories

High pressure washer accessoriesHigh pressure washer accessories

Wet + Dry vacuums

Wet + Dry vacuumsWet + Dry vacuums

Steam cleaners

Steam cleanersSteam cleaners

High pressure washers

High pressure washersHigh pressure washers

Top-rated Kärcher products

Discussions about Kärcher

    Logo of the Kärcher brand

    Kärcher

    Kärcher is the world's leading supplier of cleaning technology. With the invention of the first European hot water high-pressure cleaner in 1950, the foundation was laid for the company's development into the world's leading cleaning specialist. With high-pressure cleaners, sweepers, vacuum cleaners, hard floor, steam and window cleaners, garden tools as well as pump and irrigation systems for house and garden, Kärcher offers innovative problem solutions.

    Innovation is the most important growth factor for the company and has been an essential part of the company culture since the foundation of the company in 1935: about 90 % of all products are five years old or younger.

    Since 1980, Kärcher has been committed to the preservation of historical monuments and buildings as part of its cultural sponsorship programme and has so far demonstrated its experience and competence in over 140 projects worldwide. These include the colonnades of St. Peter's Square in Rome, the statue of Christ in Rio de Janeiro and the presidential heads on Mount Rushmore - Kärcher cleans the world!

Kärcher

Hersteller

Top-Kategorien von Kärcher

Staubsauger + Reiniger Zubehör

Staubsauger + Reiniger Zubehör

Fensterreiniger

Fensterreiniger

Dampfreiniger

Dampfreiniger

Industriesauger Zubehör

Industriesauger Zubehör

Industriesauger

Industriesauger

Eiskratzer + Scheibenenteisung

Eiskratzer + Scheibenenteisung

Staubsauger + Reiniger Zubehör

Staubsauger + Reiniger Zubehör

Fensterreiniger

Fensterreiniger

Dampfreiniger

Dampfreiniger

Industriesauger Zubehör

Industriesauger Zubehör

Industriesauger

Industriesauger

Eiskratzer + Scheibenenteisung

Eiskratzer + Scheibenenteisung

Am besten bewertete Kärcher Produkte

SC3 Easy Fix (3.50 Bar, EU-Version)
Dampfreiniger
135.–
Kärcher SC3 Easy Fix (3.50 Bar, EU-Version)
384

952 Produkte

Diskussionen zu Kärcher

Logo der Marke Kärcher

Kärcher

Kärcher ist weltweit führender Anbieter für Reinigungstechnik. Mit der Erfindung des ersten europäischen Heisswasser-Hochdruckreinigers im Jahr 1950 wurde der Grundstein für die Entwicklung zum weltweit führenden Reinigungsspezialisten gelegt. Mit Hochdruckreinigern, Kehrmaschinen, Saugern, Hartboden-, Dampf- und Fensterreinigern, Gartengeräten sowie Pumpen- und Bewässerungssystemen für Haus und Garten bietet Kärcher innovative Prob-lemlösungen an.

Innovation ist für das Unternehmen der wichtigste Wachstumsfaktor und seit der Unterneh-mensgründung 1935 wesentlicher Bestandteil der Firmenkultur: Etwa 90 % aller Produkte sind fünf Jahre alt oder jünger.

Seit 1980 setzt sich Kärcher im Rahmen seines Kultursponsoringprogramms für den Erhalt historischer Monumente und Gebäude ein und hat bislang weltweit bei über 140 Projekten seine Erfahrung und Kompetenz unter Beweis gestellt. Dazu zählen die Kolonnaden des Petersplatzes in Rom, die Christusstatue in Rio de Janeiro und die Präsidentenköpfe am Mount Rushmore - Kärcher reinigt die Welt!