Cat

Manufacturer

Top Categories from Cat

Smartphones

SmartphonesSmartphones

Work trousers

Work trousersWork trousers

Socks

SocksSocks

Work shoes

Work shoesWork shoes

Work jackets + Tops

Work jackets + TopsWork jackets + Tops

Protective gloves

Protective glovesProtective gloves

Top-rated Cat products

Cat Work
Socks
12.40 CHF per piece for 2 units

Cat Work

Cat Business
Socks
21.90 CHF

Cat Business

Discussions about Cat

Logo of the Cat brand

Cat

Cat products are characterized by highest quality, enormous durability and ease of maintenance and repair. Caterpillar's corporate history is a history of doing things: creating, building, solving problems, inventing, testing, providing services and improving.

The Cat brand is the cornerstone of Caterpillar's brand portfolio and represents Caterpillar's products and services. The name "Cat" was not yet in use as a trade name when Caterpillar was founded in 1925. It was not until 1949 that it was first seen on the machines. Three years later the trademark was registered. Due to its growing popularity, the Cat brand became the main public brand.

Today, the well-known name Cat can be seen on the products and is used for the corporate identity of the dealers. In 2012, the Cat brand was relaunched with the strong support of the Group Executive Board.

Cat

Hersteller

Am besten bewertete Cat Produkte

S62 Pro (128 GB, Black, 5.70 ", Dual SIM, 12 Mpx, 4G)
Smartphone
583.–
Cat S62 Pro (128 GB, Black, 5.70 ", Dual SIM, 12 Mpx, 4G)
100
S42 (32 GB, Black, 5.50 ", Dual SIM, 13 Mpx, 4G)
Smartphone
269.–
Cat S42 (32 GB, Black, 5.50 ", Dual SIM, 13 Mpx, 4G)
55
Work
Socken
12.60bei 2 Stück
Cat Work
20
S52 (64 GB, Black, 5.65 ", Dual SIM + SD, 12 Mpx, 4G)
Smartphone
275.–statt 322.–
Cat S52 (64 GB, Black, 5.65 ", Dual SIM + SD, 12 Mpx, 4G)
49

808 Produkte

Diskussionen zu Cat

Logo der Marke Cat

Cat

Cat-Produkte zeichnen sich durch höchste Qualität, enorme Haltbarkeit und eine hohe Wartungs- und Reparaturfreundlichkeit aus. Caterpillars Firmengeschichte ist eine Geschichte des Tuns: Erschaffen, Bauen, Probleme Lösen, Erfinden, Testen, Dienstleistungen anbieten und Verbessern.

Die Marke Cat bildet den Grundstein des Markenportfolios von Caterpillar und repräsentiert die Produkte und Dienstleistungen von Caterpillar. Zur Zeit der Gründung von Caterpillar im Jahr 1925 war der Name «Cat» noch nicht als Handelsname in Gebrauch. Erst 1949 war er erstmals auf den Maschinen zu sehen. Drei Jahre später wurde die Marke eingetragen. Aufgrund der wachsenden Bekanntheit wurde die Marke Cat zur öffentlich ausgerichteten Hauptmarke.

Heute ist der bekannte Name Cat auf den Produkten zu sehen und wird für die Corporate Identity der Händler genutzt. 2012 wurde die Marke Cat mit der grossen Unterstützung der Konzernleitung neu präsentiert.