You're not connected to the Internet.
CHF 134.–

Lovense Hush Butt Plug 44,5 mm

Art-Nr 6081366
approx. 3 – 5 days 5 item(s) ready for shipment from external warehouse

Availability

Mail delivery

  • approx. 3 – 5 days
    5 item(s) ready for shipment from external warehouse

Collection

  • Unfortunately, this product cannot be collected.

If ordered immediately.
Information subject to change.

View details

Supplied by
i

Third-party offer

This product is delivered by a third party supplier. The sales contract is concluded between you and the supplier.


Lovery CH
Lovense Hush Butt Plug 44,5 mm Actual product image
CHF 134.–

Lovense Hush Butt Plug 44,5 mm

Description

Overcoming distances
With the Hush Anal-Plug you can take over and control the control from anywhere in the world. You can download an app on your smartphone that serves as a remote control. Hush can be controlled with its app via Bluetooth, for short distances, as well as via the Internet from anywhere in the world. If you are at home and your sweetheart or lover is on the other side of the world for example, you can still be stimulated and brought to a climax with Lovense's Hush Anal Plug. So you can enjoy hands-free stimulation and discover your pleasure in an intense and surprising way.

As you like, wherever you like
Hush is not only powerful, but also very quiet. Besides the minimum volume, it is also waterproof. It can therefore also be used in the bathroom. But the Hush anal plug can do even more. It can be synced to your music. What provides the special kick during stimulation. It is also possible to ensure that Hush is activated by sounds, which can lead to a particularly interesting game of stimulation. You can also play discreet games in public with your partner. For example, you can wear the anal plug hush while your boyfriend or girlfriend has complete control over the controls. So a trip can quickly become a foreplay, which can lead to even more at home. I'll take it on and surprise you too!

Special features of the Hush
Hush is available in small and medium sizes, so that everyone can find the right anal plug for themselves. The Anal-Plug Hush by Lovensense has some special features in its construction. Hush is so rounded that it's easy to insert. It is equipped with spirals at the bridge. These spirals should hold the lubricant in place so that you can enjoy the longest and most pleasant stimulation possible. The bridge has also been developed in such a way that it cannot slip out. The anal plug hush from Lovense is also made of soft and extremely comfortable silicone. Nothing can stand in the way of a very sensitive and extremely stimulating anal experience. Convince yourself of the indescribable vibrations of Lovense's Hush Anal Plug!

Waterproof
Rechargeable battery with USB
iOS compatibility: iPhone 4S and higher, iPad 3 and higher, iPad Mini 1 and higher
Android compatibility: Android 4.3 and higher
Insertable length Small and Medium: 97 mm
Small diameter: 38 mm
Medium diameter: 44.5 mm
Material: silicone.
more

Specifications

Key specifications

Target groupFür Sie, For him
TypeAnalplug
Material groupPlastic
WaterproofYes

General information

Manufacturer Lovense
Product type Love toys
i

Love toys

Love toys come in all shapes, sizes and colours. Not only do they bring hours of fun and pleasure to women but are also very popular with men and couples. The range includes classic vibrators, dildos, love eggs, cock rings and masturbators as well as products for anal stimulation. Some love toys are charger- or battery-operated, others do not require batteries. They are generally made of synthetic materials or silicone and/or metal. Waterproof toys are available for fun in the shower or bath. Galaxus ships the toys in neutral packaging so neither your post deliverer nor your neighbours will know what’s inside the box.

Item number6081366
Release date30.10.2017

Target group

Target group
Für Sie
,
For him

Colour

Colour group
Black

Material

i

Material

Material is anything made of matter, constituted of one or more substances. Wood, cement, hydrogen, air and water are all examples of materials.

More information...

Material group
Plastic

Love toy properties

Type
Analplug
Waterproof
i

Waterproof

Watertightness is defined as the properties of materials, components, more complex equipment or clothing that sufficiently prevent the ingress of water. Observe the exact instructions of the manufacturer.

More information...

Yes

Power supply

i

Power supply

All power supply related details.

Power supply
Battery-operated
i

Battery-operated

A rechargeable battery or storage battery is a group of one or more electrochemical cells. They are known as secondary cells because their electrochemical reactions are electrically reversible. Rechargeable batteries come in many different shapes and sizes, ranging anything from a button cell to megawatt systems connected to stabilize an electrical distribution network. Several different combinations of chemicals are commonly used, including: lead-acid, nickel cadmium (NiCd), nickel metal hydride (NiMH), lithium ion (Li-ion), and lithium ion polymer (Li-ion polymer).

Rechargeable batteries have lower total cost of use and environmental impact than disposable batteries. Some rechargeable battery types are available in the same sizes as disposable types. Rechargeable batteries have higher initial cost, but can be recharged very cheaply and used many times.

More information...

Battery life
i

Battery life

Battery life will vary depending on the product configuration, product model, applications loaded on the product, power management settings of the product, and the product features used by the customer. As with all batteries, the maximum capacity of this battery will decrease with time and usage.

2 h
Charging time
i

Charging time

Time required for an accumulator of an electrical / electronic device to reach full capacity.

1.50 h

Product dimensions

i

Product dimensions

Physical size of an object

Length
12.50 cm
Diameter
4.50 cm

Please click directly on the incorrect data to access the registration form.

Alternatively, you can register a generic error report (wrong picture, unsuitable accessories, etc.)

Cancel

Report incorrect data

Correction suggestion

Comment

Report incorrect data

Returns and warranty

Warranty 24 month Bring-in
14-day right of return
i

14-day right of return

This product is from a third-party provider and may be returned within 14 days after shipment.

Returns and warranty

Please use our simplified returns and warranty process to return a product or register a warranty case. Returns and warranty

Please use our simplified warranty process to view the warranty period as well as any warranty extensions you may have purchased. This will ensure that your return or warranty case is processed quickly and effectively.

Availability

Mail delivery

Expected delivery time from external warehouse: approx. 3 – 5 days
5 item(s) ready for shipment from external warehouse

Unfortunately, this product cannot be collected.

If ordered immediately. Information subject to change.

Customer questions and answers

No questions so far.

Do you have a question? Ask the Galaxus community.

Ask a question

Ask other customers about product properties, performance or use.
If you have any questions about your order, please contact the Customer service.

Your contributions in the community are subject to the Community terms and conditions.

Customer ratings

This product has not yet been rated.

Have you tested this product? Share your opinion with the Galaxus community.

Rate product
Lovense Hush Butt Plug 44,5 mm Lovense Hush Butt Plug 44,5 mm

Vous n’êtes pas connecté à Internet.
Lovense Hush Butt Plug 44,5 mm Image du produit

Lovense Hush Butt Plug 44,5 mm

Description

Surmonter les distances
Avec le Hush Anal-Plug, vous pouvez prendre en charge et contrôler le contrôle depuis n'importe où dans le monde. Vous pouvez télécharger une application sur votre smartphone qui sert de télécommande. Hush peut être contrôlé avec son application via Bluetooth, pour de courtes distances, ainsi que via Internet depuis n'importe où dans le monde. Si vous êtes chez vous et que votre amoureux se trouve à l'autre bout du monde par exemple, vous pouvez toujours être stimulé et amené à un point culminant avec le Hush Anal Plug de Lovense. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter d'une stimulation mains libres et découvrir votre plaisir d'une manière intense et surprenante.

Comme vous voulez, où vous voulez, où vous voulez.
Hush n'est pas seulement puissant, mais aussi très silencieux. Outre le volume minimal, il est également imperméable à l'eau. Il peut donc également être utilisé dans la salle de bains. Mais le plug anal Hush peut faire encore plus. Il peut être synchronisé avec votre musique. Ce qui fournit le coup de pied spécial pendant la stimulation. Il est également possible de s'assurer que le Hush est activé par des sons, ce qui peut conduire à un jeu de stimulation particulièrement intéressant. Vous pouvez aussi jouer à des jeux discrets en public avec votre partenaire. Par exemple, vous pouvez porter le plug anal hush pendant que votre petit ami ou petite amie a le contrôle total sur les contrôles. Ainsi, un voyage peut rapidement se transformer en préliminaires, ce qui peut mener à encore plus de choses à la maison. Je vais le prendre sur moi et te surprendre aussi !

Caractéristiques spéciales du Hush
Hush est disponible en petites et moyennes tailles, afin que chacun puisse trouver le plug anal qui lui convient. Le Anal-Plug Hush de Lovensense a des caractéristiques spéciales dans sa construction. Hush est tellement arrondi qu'il est facile à insérer. Il est équipé de spirales au niveau du pont. Ces spirales doivent maintenir le lubrifiant en place afin que vous puissiez profiter de la stimulation la plus longue et la plus agréable possible. Le pont a également été conçu de manière à ce qu'il ne puisse pas glisser. Le plug anal hush de Lovense est également fait de silicone souple et extrêmement confortable. Rien ne peut faire obstacle à une expérience anale très sensible et extrêmement stimulante. Convainquez-vous des vibrations indescriptibles du Hush Anal Plug de Lovense !

Imperméable à l'eau
Batterie rechargeable avec USB
Compatibilité iOS : iPhone 4S et supérieur, iPad 3 et supérieur, iPad Mini 1 et supérieur, iPad Mini 1 et supérieur.
Compatibilité Android : Android 4.3 et supérieur
Longueur d'insertion Petit et moyen : 97 mm
Petit diamètre : 38 mm
Diamètre moyen : 44,5 mm
Matériau : silicone.
plus

Spécifications

Spécifications principales

Groupe ciblePour Elle, Pour les couples
Typebutt plug, Vibromasseur avec télécommande
Groupe de matériauxMatières plastiques
ÉtancheOui

Informations générales

Fabricant Lovense
Type de produit Love toys
i

Love toys

Il existe des love toys de différentes formes, tailles et couleurs. Les jouets sexuels n’ont pas été conçus que pour les femmes. Les hommes et les couples y trouvent aussi leur compte. L’assortiment comprend des vibromasseurs et godemichets classiques, mais aussi des boules de geisha, des anneaux pour pénis et des masturbateurs, ainsi que des produits pour la stimulation anale. Les sextoys sont disponibles avec batterie, piles ou sans alimentation énergétique. Ils sont en général composés de plastiques resp. de silicone ou de métal. Il existe aussi des modèles spécialement développés pour une utilisation dans la baignoire ou sous la douche. Pour que le facteur ou les voisins ne soient pas surpris par le contenu du paquet, Galaxus livre les jouets dans un emballage neutre.

Numéro d'article6081366
Date de sortie30.10.2017

Groupe cible

Groupe cible
Pour Elle
,
Pour les couples

Couleur

Groupe de couleur
Noir
Couleur exacte
Noir

Matériau

Groupe de matériaux
Matières plastiques

Propriétés du Love Toy

Type
butt plug
,
Vibromasseur avec télécommande
Étanche
Oui

Alimentation

i

Alimentation

Détails sur l'approvisionnement énergétique.

Approvisionnement en énergie
Fonctionnement sur batterie rechargeable
i

Fonctionnement sur batterie rechargeable

Un accumulateur électrique est un dispositif destiné à stocker l'énergie électrique et à la restituer ultérieurement.

Plus d'infos...

Autonomie de la batterie
2 h
Temps de charge
1.50 h

Dimensions du produit

Longueur
12.50 cm
Diamètre
4.50 cm

Veuillez cliquer directement sur les données incorrectes pour accéder au formulaire de notification.

Vous avez aussi la possibilité d'enregistrer un rapport d'erreur (mauvaise image, accessoires inappropriés, etc.). Merci de ne pas utiliser cette fonction pour poser des questions sur le produit. Si vous avez des questions, nous vous prions de contacter notre service clientèle.

Annuler

Cliquez ici pour signaler des données erronées. Les spécifications peuvent inclure des traductions automatiques non vérifiées. Merci de nous communiquer toute erreur de traduction à translations@digitecgalaxus.ch.

Suggestion de correction

Commentaire

Cliquez ici pour signaler des données erronées. Les spécifications peuvent inclure des traductions automatiques non vérifiées. Merci de nous communiquer toute erreur de traduction à translations@digitecgalaxus.ch.

Retour et garantie

Garantie 24 mois Bring-in
Droit de retour de 30 jours – non ouvert
i

Droit de retour de 30 jours – non ouvert

Ce produit ne peut être retourné que s'il n'a pas été ouvert.

Retour et garantie

Veuillez utiliser notre procédure de retour simplifiée pour retourner un produit ou signaler un cas de garantie. Retour et garantie

Merci d'utiliser notre procédure simplifiée de garantie pour voir la durée de garantie du produit, ainsi que les extensions de garantie achetées. Vous serez ainsi sûr que votre retour ou cas de garantie sera traité le plus rapidement et le plus efficacement possible.

Disponibilité

Envoi postal/Retrait

Pas disponible pour le moment – date de livraison inconnue.
Nous ne avons aucune information concernant la date de livraison. Il sera affiché dès qu'il est connu.

Informations sans garantie.

Accessoires compatibles

Lubrifiants

  • AQUAglide (200ml)
  • AQUAglide (200ml)
CHF 18.90
Joydivision AQUAglide (200ml)
5

Disponibilité

Envoi postal

  • Plus de 10 pièce(s)
    dans notre entrepôt

Retrait

  • Bâle: demain à 12:30
  • Berne: demain à 12:00
  • Dietikon: demain à 13:30
  • Genève: demain à 14:00
  • Kriens: demain à 13:00
  • Lausanne: demain à 12:30
  • Saint-Gall: demain à 13:00
  • Winterthour: demain à 12:00
  • Wohlen: aujourd'hui à 18:00
  • Zurich: demain à 12:15

PickMup

Si commandé immédiatement.
Informations sans garantie.

Afficher les détails

+2

Love toys: nettoyants

+2

Questions sur le produit

Aucune question n'a été posée.

Avez-vous une question? Demandez à la communauté Galaxus.


Une question pour la communauté?

Le Conditions générales de la communauté s'applique.
Si vous avez des questions concernant votre commande, adressez-vous au Service clients.

Évaluations des produits

Votre avis

Le produit répond-il à vos attentes?

Lovense Hush Butt Plug 44,5 mm Lovense Hush Butt Plug 44,5 mm