You're not connected to the Internet.
bswish bcurious premium Actual product image
CHF 99.–

bswish bcurious premium

Colour

bcurious premium
  • bcurious premium
  • bcurious premium
  • bcurious premium
CHF 99.–
bswish bcurious premium

Availability

  • approx. 9 – 11 days
    Currently > 5 piece(s) in stock at the supplier

If ordered immediately.
Information subject to change.

View details

Description

Let your curiosity get the better of you. The Bcurious Premium is sleek, sexy, and satisfying. Its silky-smooth, sliding curve and expertly defined tip is designed to excite both targeted and broad areas. 7-functions create infinite pleasure as you explore a multitude of sensations, alone or with a partner. Our nonporous silicone materials take the work out of cleaning so you can focus on the play. And because it’s waterproof and rechargeable, you can follow your creative urges wherever they take you.

To use simply press the power button and click the function button to alternate through all 7 rumbly vibration patterns. The Bcurious is ergonomically designed; each surface and curve is designed with the specific intention of pleasure. The broad curves and pointed tip means that this toy can be used to create broad or pinpoint vibrations customized just for the user’s preference. The pinpoint accuracy is very popular for direct stimulation while the broader angles fit wonderful around sensitive areas. The firmness of its material makes it great for grinding against. This massager is exclusively for external stimulation.

The Bcurious is conveniently charged via a USB magnet-pin connection. Simply plug the charger’s USB end into a USB charging socket, align the charger’s magnet-pin with the magnet-pin located on the Bcurious’ exterior and the pins will adhere magnetically and your personal massager will begin to charge.

The life of your massager will be greatly increased with proper maintenance and care. Be sure to wash before first use and after each use. Clean using a non-alcohol based antibacterial soap and water, or a dedicated personal massager cleaner. Ensure your massager is completely dry and remove any potential batteries before storing.It’s important to use the correct lubricant in order to avoid damaging the coating of your massager. The Bcurious Premium contains silicone and must be used with a water-based lubricant.
more

Specifications

Key specifications

Target groupFor her
TypeExternal vibrator
WaterproofYes

General information

Manufacturer bswish
Product type Love toys
i

Love toys

Love toys come in all shapes, sizes and colours. Not only do they bring hours of fun and pleasure to women but are also very popular with men and couples. The range includes classic vibrators, dildos, love eggs, cock rings and masturbators as well as products for anal stimulation. Some love toys are charger- or battery-operated, others do not require batteries. They are generally made of synthetic materials or silicone and/or metal. Waterproof toys are available for fun in the shower or bath. Galaxus ships the toys in neutral packaging so neither your post deliverer nor your neighbours will know what’s inside the box.

Item number8835856
Manufacturer no.BSBCU0989
External links Manufacturer's site (de)

Target group

Target group
For her

Colour

Colour group
Violet
i

Violet

Violet is a hue of the short wave end of the visible spectrum, evoked in the human observer by radiant energy with wavelengths of approximately 380 to 420 nanometers; any of a group of colours, reddish-blue in hue, that may vary inlightness and saturation.The first recorded use of violet as a

More information...

Colour designation
dusk

Material

Specific material description
Silicone

Love toy properties

Type
External vibrator
Levels of vibration
7
Waterproof
Yes

Power supply

i

Power supply

All power supply related details.

Power supply
USB bus-powered

Delivery contents

Delivery contents
Bag
,
USB cable
,
Manual

Product dimensions

Length
10 cm
Diameter
4 cm

Please click directly on the incorrect data to access the registration form.

Alternatively, you can register a generic error report (wrong picture, unsuitable accessories, etc.)

Cancel

This information may include unverified machine translations. Thank you for reporting any incorrect data to translations@digitecgalaxus.ch.

Correction suggestion

Comment

This information may include unverified machine translations. Thank you for reporting any incorrect data to translations@digitecgalaxus.ch.

Returns and warranty

Dead on arrival (DOA) 30 Days Bring-in
Warranty 24 month Bring-in
30-day right of return – unopened
i

30-day right of return – unopened

This product may only be returned unopened.

Returns and warranty

Please use our simplified returns and warranty process to return a product or register a warranty case. Returns and warranty

Please use our simplified warranty process to view the warranty period as well as any warranty extensions you may have purchased. This will ensure that your return or warranty case is processed quickly and effectively.

Availability

Mail delivery

Expected delivery time: approx. 9 – 11 days
Currently > 5 piece(s) in stock at the supplier

Collection

All locations

Expected delivery time: approx. 9 – 11 days
Currently > 5 piece(s) in stock at the supplier

If ordered immediately. Information subject to change.

Questions about the product

No questions so far.

Do you have a question? Ask the Galaxus community.

Your question to the community

The Community terms and conditions apply.
If you have any questions about your order, please contact the Customer service.

Product reviews

Your rating

To what extent does the product meet your expectations?

bswish bcurious premium bswish bcurious premium

Vous n’êtes pas connecté à Internet.
bswish bcurious premium Image du produit
CHF 99.–

bswish bcurious premium

Variantes de coloris

bcurious premium
  • bcurious premium
  • bcurious premium
  • bcurious premium
CHF 99.–
bswish bcurious premium

Disponibilité

  • env. 7 – 9 jours
    actuellement en stock chez le fournisseur

Si commandé immédiatement.
Informations sans garantie.

Afficher les détails

Description

Laissez votre curiosité prendre le dessus. Le Bcurious Premium est élégant, sexy, et plaisant. Sa courbe soyeuse, douce, et coulissante, et son extrémité habilement définie sont conçues afin d’exciter à la fois des zones ciblées et étendues. Les 7 fonctions procurent un plaisir sans limite, tant vous explorez un multitude de sensations, seule ou avec votre partenaire.Nos matériaux en silicone non poreux, éliminent le nettoyage afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur le jeu. Et parce qu’il est étanche et rechargeable, vous pouvez suivre vos désirs ardents là où ils vous emmènent.

Pour utiliser, appuyez simplement le bouton de mise en marche, et cliquez sur le bouton de fonction afin d’alterner entre les 7 modèles de vibrations grondantes.Le Bcurious est conçu ergonomiquement ; chaque surface et chaque courbe est conçue avec une intention de plaisir spécifique. Les courbes étendues et son extrémité pointue signifient que ce jouet peut être utilisé afin de créer des vibrations étendues ou localisées, personnalisées juste en fonction de la préférence de l’utilisateur. La précision localisée est très populaire pour une stimulation directe tandis que les angles étendus correspondent merveilleusement bien autour des zones sensibles. La fermeté de son matériau le rend excellent en ce qu’il s’agit du son affûtage. Ce masseur est exclusivement destiné à une stimulation externe.

Le Bcurious est aisément rechargeable par le biais d’une connexion USB à broche aimantée. Branchez simplement l’extrémité du chargeur USB dans une prise USB, alignez la broche aimantée du chargeur située à l’extérieur du Bcurious, et les broches adhéreront magnétiquement, et votre masseur personnel commencera à se recharger.

La durée de vie du masseur sera considérablement augmentée avec un entretien et des soins adéquats. Assurez-vous de le laver avant la première utilisation et après chaque utilisation. Nettoyez en utilisant un savon antibactérien sans alcool et de l’eau, ou un nettoyant pour masseur personnel dédié. Assurez-vous que votre masseur est complètement sec et retirez les batteries avant de le ranger.Il est important d’utiliser le lubrifiant adéquat afin d’éviter d’endommager l’enveloppe de votre masseur. Le Bcurious Premium contient du silicone et doit être utilisé avec un lubrifiant à base d’eau.
plus

Spécifications

Spécifications principales

Groupe ciblePour Elle
TypeVibromasseur externe
ÉtancheOui

Informations générales

Fabricant bswish
Type de produit Love toys
i

Love toys

Il existe des love toys de différentes formes, tailles et couleurs. Les jouets sexuels n’ont pas été conçus que pour les femmes. Les hommes et les couples y trouvent aussi leur compte. L’assortiment comprend des vibromasseurs et godemichets classiques, mais aussi des boules de geisha, des anneaux pour pénis et des masturbateurs, ainsi que des produits pour la stimulation anale. Les sextoys sont disponibles avec batterie, piles ou sans alimentation énergétique. Ils sont en général composés de plastiques resp. de silicone ou de métal. Il existe aussi des modèles spécialement développés pour une utilisation dans la baignoire ou sous la douche. Pour que le facteur ou les voisins ne soient pas surpris par le contenu du paquet, Galaxus livre les jouets dans un emballage neutre.

Numéro d'article8835856
Réf. du fabricantBSBCU0989
Liens externes Site du fabricant (de)

Groupe cible

Groupe cible
Pour Elle

Couleur

Groupe de couleur
Violet
i

Violet

Le violet, couleur de la violette, est généralement utilisé pour nommer toute une plage de couleurs, de l'améthyste (qui sous-entend une transparence) au zinzolin.

Plus d'infos...

Couleur exacte
crépuscule

Matériau

i

Matériau

Un matériau est une matière d'origine naturelle ou artificielle que l'homme façonne pour en faire des objets.

Plus d'infos...

Matériau exact
Silicone

Propriétés du Love Toy

Type
Vibromasseur externe
Niveaux de vibration
7
Étanche
i

Étanche

L'étanchéité est définie comme les propriétés des matériaux, des composants, des équipements ou des vêtements plus complexes qui empêchent suffisamment la pénétration de l'eau. Respecter les instructions exactes du fabricant.

Plus d'infos...

Oui

Alimentation

i

Alimentation

Détails sur l'approvisionnement énergétique.

Approvisionnement en énergie
Alimentation par port USB

Contenu de la livraison

i

Contenu de la livraison

Des accessoires sont compris dans le contenu de la livraison du produit.

Contenu de la livraison
Sac
,
Câble USB
,
instruction

Dimensions du produit

i

Dimensions du produit

Taille physique d'un objet

Longueur
10 cm
Diamètre
4 cm

Veuillez cliquer directement sur les données incorrectes pour accéder au formulaire de notification.

Vous avez aussi la possibilité d'enregistrer un rapport d'erreur (mauvaise image, accessoires inappropriés, etc.). Merci de ne pas utiliser cette fonction pour poser des questions sur le produit. Si vous avez des questions, nous vous prions de contacter notre service clientèle.

Annuler

Ces informations peuvent inclure des traductions automatiques non vérifiées. Merci de nous signaler toute donnée incorrecte.

Suggestion de correction

Commentaire

Ces informations peuvent inclure des traductions automatiques non vérifiées. Merci de nous signaler toute donnée incorrecte.

Retour et garantie

Défectueux à la réception (DOA) 30 Jours Bring-in
Garantie 24 mois Bring-in
Droit de retour de 30 jours – non ouvert
i

Droit de retour de 30 jours – non ouvert

Ce produit ne peut être retourné que s'il n'a pas été ouvert.

Retour et garantie

Veuillez utiliser notre procédure de retour simplifiée pour retourner un produit ou signaler un cas de garantie. Retour et garantie

Merci d'utiliser notre procédure simplifiée de garantie pour voir la durée de garantie du produit, ainsi que les extensions de garantie achetées. Vous serez ainsi sûr que votre retour ou cas de garantie sera traité le plus rapidement et le plus efficacement possible.

Disponibilité

Envoi postal

Délai de livraison prévu: env. 7 – 9 jours
actuellement en stock chez le fournisseur

Retrait

Tous les sites

Délai de livraison prévu: env. 7 – 9 jours
actuellement en stock chez le fournisseur

Si commandé immédiatement. Informations sans garantie.

Questions et réponses des clients

Aucune question n'a été posée.

Avez-vous une question? Demandez à la communauté Galaxus.

Poser une question

Posez des questions à d'autres clients sur les propriétés, les capacités, ou l'utilisation d'un produit.
Si vous avez des questions concernant votre commande, adressez-vous au Service clients.

Les Conditions générales de la communauté s'appliquent à vos contributions à la communauté.

Évaluations des clients

Ce produit n'a pas encore été évalué.

Avez-vous utilisé ce produit? Partagez votre avis avec la communauté Galaxus.

Évaluer le produit
bswish bcurious premium bswish bcurious premium