You're not connected to the Internet.
CHF 12.40

Die Macht der Elfen (Bernd Frenz)

Art-Nr 6639506
More than 3 months

Availability

Mail delivery

  • More than 3 months

Collection

  • Unfortunately, this product cannot be collected.

Information subject to change.

Supplied by
i

Third-party offer

This product is delivered by a third party supplier. The sales contract is concluded between you and the supplier.


Ex Libris CH
Die Macht der Elfen (Bernd Frenz) Actual product image
CHF 12.40

Die Macht der Elfen (Bernd Frenz)

Description

Never before have dwarves been more gnarly, elves more arrogant and orcs more crafty. The great trilogy of peoples' wars by Bernd Frenz enters the second round with 'The Power of the Elves' - German fantasy at its finest, in the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien, Markus Heitz and Bernhard Hennen. Unrest in Garon. When an armada of exiled orcs lands on the coast, the time of the great battles approaches. Under the leadership of their warlord Grimm, the invaders use a forbidden magic that shakes the whole country to its foundations. Only when all nations stand together can they defy this danger. But the quarrel between them is great. Even many elves doubt that it would be wise to ally themselves with the unloved people. With 'Die Macht der Elfen' Bernd Frenz increases the stakes: Elves, dwarves, trolls and orcs fight for their home and their existence. The third.more

Specifications

Key specifications

Year2019
SubtitlesGerman

General information

Publisher S. Fischer Verlag
Product type Fantasy
Item number6639506
Release date26.10.2017

Categorisation

book type
fantasy
Language Book
German
i

German

German is a West Germanic language, thus related to and classified alongside English and Dutch. It is one of the world's major languages and the most widely spoken first language in the European Union. Globally, German is spoken by approximately 120 million native speakers and also by about 80 million non-native speakers. Standard German is widely taught in schools, universities and Goethe Institutes worldwide.

More information...

players

Author
Bernd Frenz

Book properties

Year
2019
Subtitles
German
Number of pages
416

Please click directly on the incorrect data to access the registration form.

Alternatively, you can register a generic error report (wrong picture, unsuitable accessories, etc.)

Cancel

Report incorrect data here. The specifications may also include unverified machine translations. Thank you for reporting translation errors to translations@digitecgalaxus.ch.

Correction suggestion

Comment

Report incorrect data here. The specifications may also include unverified machine translations. Thank you for reporting translation errors to translations@digitecgalaxus.ch.

Returns and warranty

No warranty

14-day right of return

This product is from a third-party provider and may be returned within 14 days after shipment.

Returns and warranty

Please use our simplified returns and warranty process to return a product or register a warranty case. Returns and warranty

Please use our simplified process, which shows the correct warranty period and takes into account any warranty extensions you have purchased. This ensures that your return or case can be processed as quickly and easily as possible.

Availability

Mail delivery

Expected delivery date: More than 3 months
Not in supplier's stock

Unfortunately, this product cannot be collected.

Information subject to change.

Questions about this product

No questions so far.

Have a question? Ask the Galaxus Community.


What's your question to the Community?

The Community terms and conditions apply.
If you have any questions about your order, please contact the Customer service.

Product ratings

Your rating

To what extent does the product meet your expectations?

Die Macht der Elfen (Bernd Frenz) Die Macht der Elfen (Bernd Frenz)