You're not connected to the Internet.
Transcend MSA370 (64GB, mSATA) Actual product image
CHF 52.90

Transcend MSA370 (64GB, mSATA)

Memory Size

128 GB
  • MSA370 (128GB, mSATA)
  • MSA370 (128GB, mSATA)
CHF 76.10instead of 84.901
Transcend MSA370 (128GB, mSATA)

Availability

  • approx. 2 weeks
    Currently > 5 piece(s) in stock at the supplier

If ordered immediately.
Information subject to change.

View details

512 GB
MSA370 (512GB, mSATA)
CHF 332.–
Transcend MSA370 (512GB, mSATA)

Availability

  • Delivery date unknown

Information subject to change.

Request delivery date

Description

Supporting the next-generation Serial ATA interface and built around a powerful controller, Transcend's SATA III 6Gb/s mSATA SSD 370 delivers blazing fast performance and long-term reliability. The compact mSATA form factor makes it perfect for use in space-restricted portable devices such as Ultrabooks, tablet PCs, and slim servers.

MLC flash-based performance and reliability. Supports Intel Smart Response Technology (ISRT) and DDR3 DRAM cache. Maximizes notebook battery life when not in use thanks to full support of SATA Device Sleep Mode (DevSleep). S.M.A.R.T., TRIM and NCQ support to maintain a healthy, efficient SSD. Built-in wear-leveling algorithm ensures highly reliable of data transfer.

Transcend's SATA III 6Gb/s mSATA SSD supports Intel Smart Response Technology (ISRT), which allows you to configure your computer system with an SSD used as cache memory between the hard disk drive and system memory. This provides the advantage of having a hard disk drive for maximum storage capacity while delivering an SSD-like overall system performance experience.

ISRT works by monitoring which programs and files you access most frequently and stores them on the SSD. As a result, application launch speed and overall system responsiveness are significantly improved, while the large capacity of the hard drive is free to store all your other programs and files. In this configuration, only one drive letter is displayed; no additional drive letter is required for the SSD used as cache.
more

Specifications

Key specifications

Storage controllerOther
Random 4k Read75000 IOPS
Random 4k Write70000 IOPS

General information

Manufacturer Transcend
Product type SSD
Item number8766818
Manufacturer no.TS64GMSA370
External links Manufacturer's site (en)

Data storage properties

Computer type
Notebook
i

Notebook

A laptop, also called a notebook, is a personal computer for mobile use. A laptop integrates most of the typical components of a desktop computer, including a display, a keyboard, a pointing device (a touchpad, also known as a trackpad, and/or a pointing stick) and speakers into a single unit. A laptop is powered by mains electricity via an AC adapter, and can be used away from an outlet using a rechargeable battery.

More information...

,
Server
i

Server

In most common use, server is a physical computer (a computer hardware system) dedicated to running one or more such services (as a host), to serve the needs of users of the other computers on the network. Depending on the computing service that it offers it could be a database server, file server, mail server, print server, web server, or other.

More information...

Storage capacity
64 GB
Form factor
mSATA
i

mSATA

mSATA was specified by Samsung and JEDEC in September 2009 and further reduces the port size. Physically, it is a mini PCI Express connector, but the lines are controlled electrically like SATA cables. mSATA uses either the first (1.5 Gbit/s), second (3.0 Gbit/s) or third (6.0 Gbit/s) revision of the SATA specification to transmit the signals.

More information...

Computer storage interface
mSATA
i

mSATA

mSATA was specified by Samsung and JEDEC in September 2009 and further reduces the port size. Physically, it is a mini PCI Express connector, but the lines are controlled electrically like SATA cables. mSATA uses either the first (1.5 Gbit/s), second (3.0 Gbit/s) or third (6.0 Gbit/s) revision of the SATA specification to transmit the signals.

More information...

SSD protocol
AHCI (SATA)
Read transfer speed
i

Read transfer speed

Data transfer rate or just transfer rate is the average number of bits, characters, or blocks per unit time passing between equipment in a data transmission system.

Transfer rates can serve several functions. The response time can help a network administrator pinpoint where slowdowns and potential hangups exist in a network. By analyzing data transfer rates and adjusting accordingly as a preventative measure, a system can be made more efficient and will be more prepared to handle extra bandwidth constraints in times of heavy usage.

Testing mechanisms such as fiber optic loopbacks can assist in measuring and conducting data transfer tests.

More information...

550 MB/s
Write transfer speed
i

Write transfer speed

Data transfer rate or just transfer rate is the average number of bits, characters, or blocks per unit time passing between equipment in a data transmission system.
Transfer rates can serve several functions. The response time can help a network administrator pinpoint where slowdowns and potential hangups exist in a network. By analyzing data transfer rates and adjusting accordingly as a preventative measure, a system can be made more efficient and will be more prepared to handle extra bandwidth constraints in times of heavy usage.
Testing mechanisms such as fiber optic loopbacks can assist in measuring and conducting data transfer tests.

More information...

320 MB/s
Storage controller
Other
Memory type (NAND)
MLC
Random 4k Read
i

Random 4k Read

Random 4k Read IOPS:Average number of random read I/O operations per second

IOPS (Input/Output Operations Per Second, pronounced i-ops) is a common performance measurement used to benchmark computer storage devices like hard disk drives (HDD), solid state drives (SSD), and storage area networks (SAN). As with any benchmark, IOPS numbers published by storage device manufacturers do not guarantee real-world application performance.

More information...

75000 IOPS
Random 4k Write
i

Random 4k Write

Random 4k Write IOPS:
Average number of random write I/O operations per second

IOPS (Input/Output Operations Per Second, pronounced i-ops) is a common performance measurement used to benchmark computer storage devices like hard disk drives (HDD), solid state drives (SSD), and storage area networks (SAN). As with any benchmark, IOPS numbers published by storage device manufacturers do not guarantee real-world application performance.

More information...

70000 IOPS
TRIM Support
i

TRIM Support

In computing, a TRIM command allows an operating system to inform a solid-state drive (SSD) which blocks of data are no longer considered in use and can be wiped internally. While TRIM is frequently spelled in capital letters, it is not an acronym; it is merely a command name.
TRIM was introduced soon after SSDs started to become an affordable alternative to traditional hard disks. Because low-level operation of SSDs differs significantly from traditional hard disks, the typical way in which operating systems handle operations like deletes and formats (not explicitly communicating the involved sectors/pages to the underlying storage medium) resulted in unanticipated progressive performance degradation of write operations on SSDs. TRIM enables the SSD to handle garbage collection overhead, that would otherwise significantly slow down future write operations to the involved blocks, in advance.

More information...

Yes
S.M.A.R.T support
Yes
Native Command Queuing
Yes

Product dimensions

Length
5.08 cm
Width
2.99 cm
Height
0.49 cm
Weight
8 g

Properties

Application range
Home use

Please click directly on the incorrect data to access the registration form.

Alternatively, you can register a generic error report (wrong picture, unsuitable accessories, etc.)

Cancel

Report incorrect data here. The specifications may also include unverified machine translations. Thank you for reporting translation errors to translations@digitecgalaxus.ch.

Correction suggestion

Comment

Report incorrect data here. The specifications may also include unverified machine translations. Thank you for reporting translation errors to translations@digitecgalaxus.ch.

Downloads

Technical data sheet | 1.18 MB | English

Returns and warranty

Dead on arrival (DOA) 30 Days Bring-in
Warranty 24 month Bring-in
30-day right of return
i

30-day right of return

Unfortunately, we cannot accept a product if it is damaged, incomplete or missing its original packaging.

Returns and warranty

Please use our simplified returns and warranty process to return a product or register a warranty case. Returns and warranty

Please use our simplified process, which shows the correct warranty period and takes into account any warranty extensions you have purchased. This ensures that your return or case can be processed as quickly and easily as possible.

Warranty services

Warranty extension

Warranty extension

Extension of the manufacturer's warranty.

to 3 years CHF 7.80
to 5 years CHF 11.30

More information about warranty services

Availability

Mail delivery

Expected delivery time: 2 weeks
Currently > 5 piece(s) in stock at the supplier

Collection

All locations

Expected delivery time: 2 weeks
Currently > 5 piece(s) in stock at the supplier

If ordered immediately. Information subject to change.

Questions about this product

No questions so far.

Have a question? Ask the Galaxus Community.


What's your question to the Community?

The Community terms and conditions apply.
If you have any questions about your order, please contact the Customer service.

Product ratings

Your rating

To what extent does the product meet your expectations?

Transcend MSA370 (64GB, mSATA) Transcend MSA370 (64GB, mSATA)

Du bist nicht mit dem Internet verbunden.
Transcend MSA370 (64GB, mSATA) Produktbild
CHF 52.90

Transcend MSA370 (64GB, mSATA)

Speichergrösse

128 GB
  • MSA370 (128GB, mSATA)
  • MSA370 (128GB, mSATA)
CHF 75.90statt vorher 84.901
Transcend MSA370 (128GB, mSATA)

Verfügbarkeit

Postversand

  • ca. 10 – 12 Tage
    Aktuell > 5 Stück beim Lieferanten an Lager

Abholen

  • Alle Standorte: ca. 8 – 10 Tage
    Aktuell > 5 Stück beim Lieferanten an Lager

Bei sofortiger Bestellung.
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.

Details anzeigen

512 GB

Beschreibung

Transcends SATA III 6Gb/s mSATA SSD 370 unterstützen die Serial ATA Schnittstelle, verfügen über einen leistungsstarken Controller und bieten eine beeindruckende Leistung sowie dauerhafte Zuverlässigkeit. Der kompakte mSATA Formfaktor eignet sich die SSD perfekt für den Einsatz in Geräten mit wenig Platz wie Ultrabooks, Tablets und kleinen Servern.

mSata SSD 370 bietet sehr hohe Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit durch MLC FLash. Es unterstützt die Intel Smart Response Technologie (ISRT) und
DDR3 DRAM Cache. Dank Unterstützung des SATA Device Sleep Modus (DevSleep) maximiert die Akkulaufzeit des Notebooks wenn es nicht in Betrieb ist. S.M.A.R.T., TRIM und NCQ Unterstützung zum Erhalt von Leistung und Effizienz der SSD. Wear-Leveling für einen zuverlässigen Datentransfer.

Transcends SATA III 6Gb/s mSATA SSD unterstützt die Intel Smart Response Technologie (ISRT), die es Nutzern ermöglicht, ihren Computer mit einer SSD zu konfigurieren, die als Cache Speicher zwischen der Festplatte und dem Arbeitsspeicher verwendet wird. Das hat den Vorteil, dass die Festplatte mit dem maximalen Speicherplatz genutzt werden kann während eine SSD-ähnliche Systemleistung erreicht wird.

ISRT überwacht, auf welche Programme und Dateien am häufigsten zugegriffen wird und speichert diese auf der SSD. Dadurch verbessert sich deutlich die Startzeit von Anwendungen sowie die allgemeine Systemreaktionszeit, während die Speicherkapazität der Festplatte in vollem Umfang für andere Programme und Dateien zur Verfügung steht. In dieser Konfiguration wird nur ein Laufwerkbuchstabe angezeigt, kein zusätzlicher Laufwerkbuchstabe ist für die als Cache verwendete SSD erforderlich.
mehr

Spezifikationen

Die wichtigsten Spezifikationen auf einen Blick

SpeicherkontrollerAndere
Random 4k Read75000 IOPS
Random 4k Write70000 IOPS

Allgemeine Informationen

Hersteller Transcend
Produkttyp SSD
i

SSD

Eine SSD (englisch für Solid-State-Drive) speichert Daten und wird in der Computertechnik verwendet. Im Gegensatz zu den HDDs kann eine SSD auch als PCIe-Steckkarte aufgebaut sein. Ausserdem sind bei einer SSD keine beweglichen Teile erhalten, was sie ebenfalls von den Standard-Festplatten unterscheidet. Eine SSD bietet gegenüber einer handelsüblichen Festplatte viele Vorteile: Sie ist mechanisch robust (aufgrund fehlender beweglicher Teile), weist sehr schnelle Zugriffsraten auf und ist im Betrieb geräuschlos. Wenn eine SSD und eine herkömmliche Festplatte kombiniert werden, wird dies als sogenannte Hybridfestplatte bezeichnet (auch mit HHD oder SSHD abgekürzt).

Wir bieten dir SSDs bekannter Marken wie ADATA, Corsair, Crucial, Dell, HP, HyperX, Intel, Kingston, Lenovo, OCZ, Plextor, Samsung, Sandisk, Toshiba, Transcend und WD.

Mehr Infos...

Artikelnummer8766818
Herstellernr.TS64GMSA370
Externe Links Herstellerseite (de)

Datenspeicher Eigenschaften

Computertyp
Notebook
i

Notebook

Ein Notebook – auch Laptop oder Klapprechner – ist ein kleiner, tragbarer Personal Computer.

Mehr Infos...

,
Server
i

Server

Der Begriff Server als Hardware wird verwendet als Bezeichnung für einen Computer, dessen Hardware auf Serveranwendungen abgestimmt ist, teils durch spezifische Leistungsschwerpunkte (z. B. hoher I/O-Durchsatz, grosser Arbeitsspeicher, viele CPUs, hohe Zuverlässigkeit, dennoch unbedeutende Grafikleistung).

Mehr Infos...

Speicherkapazität
64 GB
Formfaktor
mSATA
i

mSATA

mSATA wurde im September 2009 von Samsung und der JEDEC spezifiziert und verkleinert den Anschluss noch weiter. Physisch handelt es sich um einen Mini-PCI-Express-Anschluss, allerdings werden die Leitungen elektrisch wie SATA-Kabel angesteuert. Dabei verwendet mSATA entweder die erste (1.5 Gbit/s), zweite (3.0 Gbit/s) oder dritte (6.0 Gbit/s) Revision der SATA-Spezifikation zur Übertragung der Signale.

Mehr Infos...

Datenspeicher Schnittstelle
mSATA
i

mSATA

mSATA wurde im September 2009 von Samsung und der JEDEC spezifiziert und verkleinert den Anschluss noch weiter. Physisch handelt es sich um einen Mini-PCI-Express-Anschluss, allerdings werden die Leitungen elektrisch wie SATA-Kabel angesteuert. Dabei verwendet mSATA entweder die erste (1.5 Gbit/s), zweite (3.0 Gbit/s) oder dritte (6.0 Gbit/s) Revision der SATA-Spezifikation zur Übertragung der Signale.

Mehr Infos...

SSD Protokoll
AHCI (SATA)
Leserate
i

Leserate

Die Datenübertragungsrate (auch Datentransferrate, Datenrate oder umgangssprachlich Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit, Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit sowie, nicht ganz zutreffend, „Bandbreite“ oder „Kapazität“ genannt) bezeichnet die digitale Datenmenge, die innerhalb einer Zeiteinheit über einen Übertragungskanal übertragen wird.

Die maximal mögliche Datenübertragungsrate, die fehlerfrei über einen Kanal übertragen werden kann, wird als Kanalkapazität bezeichnet. Diese ist zusammen mit der Latenzzeit (Antwortverzögerung) ein Maß für die Leistungsfähigkeit eines Kanals. Ein Kanal kann beispielsweise eine Verbindung im Rechnernetz, die Verbindung zum Internetdienstanbieter oder die Schnittstelle zu einem Datenspeicher sein.

Mehr Infos...

550 MB/s
Schreibrate
i

Schreibrate

Data transfer rate or just transfer rate is the average number of bits, characters, or blocks per unit time passing between equipment in a data transmission system.
Transfer rates can serve several functions. The response time can help a network administrator pinpoint where slowdowns and potential hangups exist in a network. By analyzing data transfer rates and adjusting accordingly as a preventative measure, a system can be made more efficient and will be more prepared to handle extra bandwidth constraints in times of heavy usage.
Testing mechanisms such as fiber optic loopbacks can assist in measuring and conducting data transfer tests.

Mehr Infos...

320 MB/s
Speicherkontroller
Andere
Speicherart (NAND)
MLC
Random 4k Read
i

Random 4k Read

Random 4k Read IOPS:
Durchschnittliche Anzahl von Ausgaben pro Sekunde

Input/Output operations Per Second, kurz IOPS, ist eine Benchmark-Angabe von elektronischen Datenträgern. Sie gibt an wie viele Ein- und Ausgabe-Befehle pro Sekunde durchgeführt werden können.

Mehr Infos...

75000 IOPS
Random 4k Write
i

Random 4k Write

Random 4k Write IOPS
Durchschnittliche Anzahl von zufälligen Eingaben pro Sekunde

Input/Output operations Per Second, kurz IOPS, ist eine Benchmark-Angabe von elektronischen Datenträgern. Sie gibt an wie viele Ein- und Ausgabe-Befehle pro Sekunde durchgeführt werden können.

Mehr Infos...

70000 IOPS
TRIM Support
i

TRIM Support

TRIM ist ein Befehl zur Markierung ungenutzter oder ungültiger Datenblöcke auf Speichermedien zum Zweck der späteren Wiederbeschreibung.
Der TRIM-Befehl ermöglicht es einem Betriebssystem, dem Speichermedium Solid-State-Drive (SSD) mitzuteilen, dass gelöschte oder anderweitig freigewordene Blöcke nicht mehr benutzt werden. Im Normalfall vermerkt das Betriebssystem nur in den Verwaltungsstrukturen des Dateisystems, dass die entsprechenden Bereiche wieder für neue Daten zur Verfügung stehen; der Controller des Solid State-Laufwerks erhält diese Informationen in der Regel jedoch nicht.

Mehr Infos...

Ja
SMART Unterstützung
Ja
Native Command Queuing
Ja

Produktdimensionen

Länge
5.08 cm
Breite
2.99 cm
Höhe
0.49 cm
Gewicht
8 g

Eigenschaften

Anwendungsbereich
Heimgebrauch

Bitte klicke direkt auf die fehlerhaften Daten, um auf das Meldeformular zu gelangen.

Alternativ kannst du einen allgemeinen Fehler-Bericht erfassen (falsches Bild, ungeeignete Zubehör usw.). Dieses Tool ist nicht für Fragen über Produkte gedacht. Bei Fragen wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst.

Abbrechen

Falsche Daten melden

Korrekturmeldung

Kommentar

Falsche Daten melden

Downloads

Technisches Datenblatt | 1.18 MB | Englisch

Rückgabe und Garantie

Defekt bei Erhalt (DOA) 30 Tage Bring-In
Garantie 24 Monate Bring-In
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
i

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Ist das Produkt beschädigt, unvollständig oder ohne Originalverpackung? Dann können wir es leider nicht zurücknehmen.

Rückgabe und Garantie

Um eine Rückgabe oder einen Garantiefall anzumelden, kannst du unseren vereinfachten Retourenprozess verwenden: Rückgabe und Garantie

Bitte verwende unseren vereinfachten Prozess im Kundenkonto. Dort werden auch allfällige von dir gekaufte Garantieverlängerungen berücksichtigt. Damit stellst du sicher, dass dein Fall möglichst schnell und einfach verarbeitet werden kann.

Garantieleistungen

Garantieverlängerung

Garantieverlängerung

Verlängerung der Herstellergarantie.

auf 3 Jahre CHF 7.80
auf 5 Jahre CHF 11.30

Weitere Informationen zu Garantieleistungen

Verfügbarkeit

Postversand

Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 10 – 12 Tage
Aktuell > 5 Stück beim Lieferanten an Lager

Abholen

Alle Standorte

Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 8 – 10 Tage
Aktuell > 5 Stück beim Lieferanten an Lager

Bei sofortiger Bestellung. Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.

Fragen zum Produkt

Es wurden noch keine Fragen gestellt.

Hast du eine Frage? Frag die Galaxus Community.


Hast du eine Frage an die Community?

Es gelten die Community-Bedingungen.
Bei Fragen zu einem Auftrag melde dich bitte direkt beim Kundendienst.

Produktbewertungen

Deine Bewertung

Inwiefern erfüllt das Produkt deine Erwartungen?

Transcend MSA370 (64GB, mSATA) Transcend MSA370 (64GB, mSATA)