Company newsBeauty

Beauty Lab by Galaxus & En Vogue

Linda Roniger
Zurich, on 03.06.2022
Translation: Eva Francis

Our physical beauty store in the heart of Zurich is a great place to discover, test and buy a selected range of beauty products. On top of this, you can enjoy first-class beauty treatments – everything from trendy haircuts to professional make-up. Want to know what we offer and where you can find us? Read on to find out.

Holistic beauty experience

As the largest Swiss online retailer, Galaxus already offers you more than 80,000 beauty products online. Now you can also experience many beauty products live in the «Beauty Lab by Galaxus & En Vogue». As the name suggests, Galaxus is teaming up with premium beauty service provider En Vogue Coiffeur. Together, we offer a consistently high-quality online and offline experience in the beauty world.

Find inspiration

Our store offers a selected range of beauty brands and products: hair care, body and face care, make-up and fragrances. This is your chance to experience and test products live at our store and get professional advice from our experienced team of beauty experts.

Enjoy your personal beauty moment

Ready for a cool new haircut? Or just want to cut the tips? The experienced and professional En Vogue team is sure to fulfil your wish. From styling, cutting, tinting to colouring, we offer it all. We also offer eyelash tinting, professional make-up and many other services. Our beauty experts will be happy to advise you.

Come by and see for yourself

The «Beauty Lab by Galaxus & En Vogue» is located in the centre of Zurich at Kasernenstrasse 11. Come by, check out the concept and enjoy a holistic beauty experience. Simply book your appointment online through our partner En Vogue Coiffeur. We look forward to seeing you!


Interested in beauty? Check out our full beauty range.

14 people like this article


User Avatar
User Avatar
Linda Roniger
Senior Portfolio Development Manager
linda.roniger@digitecgalaxus.ch

Beauty
Follow topics and stay updated on your areas of interest

These articles might also interest you

  • Skeleton Loader

    Skeleton Loader

  • Skeleton Loader

    Skeleton Loader

  • Skeleton Loader

    Skeleton Loader

Beauty Lab by Galaxus & En Vogue
FirmenneuigkeitenBeauty

Beauty Lab by Galaxus & En Vogue

Linda Roniger
Zürich, am 03.06.2022

In unserem stationären Beauty-Store im Herzen von Zürich kannst du ein ausgewähltes Sortiment an Beauty-Produkten entdecken, testen und kaufen. Und natürlich auch gleich noch eine erstklassige Beauty-Behandlung geniessen - vom trendigen Haarschnitt bis zum professionellen Make-Up ist alles dabei. Was wir bieten und wo du uns findest, kannst du hier nachlesen.

Ganzheitliches Beauty-Erlebnis

Galaxus als grösster Schweizer Onlinehändler bietet dir bereits heute mehr als 80'000 Beauty-Produkte online an. Nun kannst du im "Beauty Lab by Galaxus & En Vogue" viele Beauty-Produkte auch live erleben. Wie der Name es schon verrät, spannt Galaxus mit dem Premium-Beauty-Dienstleister En Vogue Coiffure zusammen. Wir bieten hiermit ein durchgängig hochwertiges On- und Offline-Erlebnis in der Beauty-Welt.

Lass dich inspirieren

Im Store kannst du ein ausgewähltes Marken -und Produktsortiment aus dem Beauty-Bereich entdecken. Angeboten werden Produkte im Bereich Haarpflege, Körper- und Gesichtspflege, Make-Up und Düfte. Erlebe und teste die Produkte nun live vor Ort. Unser erfahrenes Team an Beauty-Expertinnen berät dich professionell und kompetent.

Geniesse deinen persönlichen Beauty-Moment

Du bist bereit für einen coolen neuen Haarschnitt? Oder lieber nur die Spitzen schneiden? Das erfahrene und professionelle En Vogue Team erfüllt dir deinen Wunsch - garantiert! Vom Styling, Schneiden, Tönen bis zum Färben bieten wir alles an. Auch kannst du bei uns in den Genuss kommen von Wimpern färben, professionellem Make-up und vielen weiteren Dienstleistungen. Unsere Beauty-Expertinnen beraten dich gerne.

Komm vorbei und überzeuge dich selbst

Das «Beauty Lab by Galaxus & En Vogue» findest du zentral gelegen und gut erreichbar im Herzen von Zürich an der Kasernenstrasse 11. Überzeuge dich selbst vom Konzept und tauche in ein ganzheitliches Beauty-Erlebnis ein. Buche deinen Termin online und bequem hier über unseren Partner En Vogue Coiffure. Wir freuen uns auf dich!


Du interessierst dich für Beauty? Die Produkte findest du hier.

11 Personen gefällt dieser Artikel


User Avatar
User Avatar
Linda Roniger
Senior Portfolio Development Manager
linda.roniger@digitecgalaxus.ch

Beauty
Folge Themen und erhalte Updates zu deinen Interessen

Diese Beiträge könnten dich auch interessieren

  • Skeleton Loader

    Skeleton Loader

  • Skeleton Loader

    Skeleton Loader

  • Skeleton Loader

    Skeleton Loader